ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥270.48

¥375.70

节省: ¥105.23 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

It works

Reviewer2921417发表于 Aug 24, 2009

This works well. Problem for me is that it took 7 a day to keep a condition in check for me. Far too expensive when you add it up. Symbiotics Colostrum achieves a similar result for me for a price that I can afford better. That said, as far as probiotics go, this is the best I've ever tried. I've tried Dr. Ohira's professional probiotics before, so I mean it when I say it, this the best probiotic I've ever tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly Recommend!

Reviewer3224280发表于 Jan 24, 2007

Several rounds of antibiotics left my husband with intestinal candida, he tried many products before finding this one. It is the only thing that has helped! Now he will not be without it. Also, our daughter has found this to be a better product than prescription medicines for her IBS. Thank you, Jordan!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding

Reviewer3040869发表于 Jun 19, 2008

This is a powerful, important product. My family has seen important health improvements since taking Primal Defense. Consider starting slowly - perhaps one capsule every other day until your body adjusts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more heartburn, no more constipation.

Reviewer1096212发表于 Jul 10, 2009

Amazing. Truly. If one a day does not help you, move to two. Then up to three. Exactly what our bodies need.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am great that I found this probiotic

Reviewer2321661发表于 Apr 10, 2016

Truly I have tried many brands of probiotic since I have IBS and leaky stool. I have tried the expensive ones like Dr. Ohhira's and less expensive ones. This one is pricey but I gave it a try anyway. I took one initially and then now up to 3 per day, one in the morning and 2 before going to bed. I have no more bloating and it becomes regular and I can empty very well every morning. I will keep taking this brand only,but buy the larger bottle with 216 capsules in it. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primal Defense

Reviewer3361760发表于 May 24, 2008

Good probiotic- very well though out as far as ingredients; it is a staple in my regimen, and my allergies feel worse if I don't take it for a week.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stool regulator

4694511941058525650发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Lately I was stressed, and my stool became irregular, so I tried to modify my nutrition and added some probiotics to regimen. It didn't take long for improvement, so I tend to continue with good habits :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+A+A+A+A+

5044838325815826735发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Not only do I get this product at a reasonable price, it is one of few products that actually regulate my body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Probiotic on Earth.

5569190965009610106发表于 Dec 16, 2015

Routinely helps my indigestion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2981975发表于 May 02, 2010

I've tried a few different probiotics and by far this is the best. It's a little pricey but well worth it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »