ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥269.17

¥373.89

节省: ¥104.72 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

It works

Reviewer2921417发表于 Aug 24, 2009

This works well. Problem for me is that it took 7 a day to keep a condition in check for me. Far too expensive when you add it up. Symbiotics Colostrum achieves a similar result for me for a price that I can afford better. That said, as far as probiotics go, this is the best I've ever tried. I've tried Dr. Ohira's professional probiotics before, so I mean it when I say it, this the best probiotic I've ever tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am great that I found this probiotic

Reviewer2321661发表于 Apr 10, 2016

Truly I have tried many brands of probiotic since I have IBS and leaky stool. I have tried the expensive ones like Dr. Ohhira's and less expensive ones. This one is pricey but I gave it a try anyway. I took one initially and then now up to 3 per day, one in the morning and 2 before going to bed. I have no more bloating and it becomes regular and I can empty very well every morning. I will keep taking this brand only,but buy the larger bottle with 216 capsules in it. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly Recommend!

Reviewer3224280发表于 Jan 24, 2007

Several rounds of antibiotics left my husband with intestinal candida, he tried many products before finding this one. It is the only thing that has helped! Now he will not be without it. Also, our daughter has found this to be a better product than prescription medicines for her IBS. Thank you, Jordan!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more heartburn, no more constipation.

Reviewer1096212发表于 Jul 10, 2009

Amazing. Truly. If one a day does not help you, move to two. Then up to three. Exactly what our bodies need.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding

Reviewer3040869发表于 Jun 19, 2008

This is a powerful, important product. My family has seen important health improvements since taking Primal Defense. Consider starting slowly - perhaps one capsule every other day until your body adjusts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primal Defense

Reviewer3361760发表于 May 24, 2008

Good probiotic- very well though out as far as ingredients; it is a staple in my regimen, and my allergies feel worse if I don't take it for a week.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primal defense

Reviewer1227791发表于 Jul 05, 2008

Best probiotic for my system that I've ever used

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultra Primal Defense

Reviewer3263370发表于 Feb 20, 2008

This product is the best I have found for maintaining intestinal health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best probiotic for dogs

Reviewer1743411发表于 Jul 31, 2009

I have been using this probiotic for my dogs for years - and it has accomplished all the health benefits we look for in a probiotic, in a soil microorganism formula that is tasty for my dogs - they will eat this stuff straight!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life, Primal Defense,

Reviewer2922356发表于 Nov 21, 2008

maintains intestinal health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »