ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥254.28

¥353.21

节省: ¥98.93 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I am great that I found this probiotic

Reviewer2321661发表于 Apr 10, 2016

Truly I have tried many brands of probiotic since I have IBS and leaky stool. I have tried the expensive ones like Dr. Ohhira's and less expensive ones. This one is pricey but I gave it a try anyway. I took one initially and then now up to 3 per day, one in the morning and 2 before going to bed. I have no more bloating and it becomes regular and I can empty very well every morning. I will keep taking this brand only,but buy the larger bottle with 216 capsules in it. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I think it works

Reviewer1008175发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Not sure yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Probiotic on Earth.

5569190965009610106发表于 Dec 16, 2015

Routinely helps my indigestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Broken bottle

5509076800011953041发表于 Aug 22, 2014

Hey, How I have to do bottle of pills are broken?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+A+A+A+A+

5044838325815826735发表于 Jul 14, 2014

Not only do I get this product at a reasonable price, it is one of few products that actually regulate my body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stool regulator

4694511941058525650发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Lately I was stressed, and my stool became irregular, so I tried to modify my nutrition and added some probiotics to regimen. It didn't take long for improvement, so I tend to continue with good habits :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crohn's supplement

5324077134647419475发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I bought this for my Crohn's disease, which is mainly in my large intestine. It was just okay, and at least it didn't make me sick as many others do. I was buying it because I had been on Saccharomyces boulardii and 24 hour yogurt with yogourmet starter and a bit of lactobacillus gg mixed into the starter. I wanted to get the dairy out and this seemed like a good way, but I have switched back to my old regime and noticed its better. Still.... I think for somebody that isn't taking any probiotics at all, this would be beneficial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best!

celestialleo发表于 Aug 03, 2013

This probiotic really delivers in all the ways promised, which I have found unusual in a probiotic supplement. One or two a day does it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crohn's, periodontitis

Reviewer1055106发表于 Nov 08, 2011

Improves crohn's disease. Use in combination with O-zyme Ultra from the same brand. Unexpected benefit: Keeps harmful strains of bacteria responsible for gingivitis and periodontitis away from the mouth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Primal Defense

Reviewer2513924发表于 Oct 27, 2011

Was recommended by health shop to take this and so glad to find this at iherb. I have not tried other brand probiotics so can't compare... Garden of Life products is always my 1st choice as is organic and from whole food source and raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »