ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.94

¥222.17

节省: ¥62.24 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Weird meal

5077021653711459826发表于 Aug 06, 2013

The taste was surprisingly neutral and basically ok. The texture was funky and slimy, kind of disgusting actually, however it was rather easy to consume and due to ok taste this product is better than similar products I have tasted.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible

SweetLua发表于 Aug 07, 2015

El sabor es asqueroso, no encuentro la vainilla por ningún lado, y el toque de especias tampoco. Aunque no sabría decir a que sabe, a nada bueno seguro. La textura también es horrible, se queda grumoso y además de un color verdoso amarronado para nada apetecible. El olor tampoco ayuda. La primera vez lo mezclé con agua, di un par de sorbos y tuve que tirarlo porque me provocaba. El segundo intento lo hice con leche desnatada, no fue mejor. He acabado mezclándolo con batido de vainilla del que ya viene preparado (es decir, ya le estoy añadiendo calorías al preparado, pero es que sino no pasa) y me lo tomo todo de una vez para no pillarle el sabor y que al final el regusto que me deje en la boca sea de la vainilla del batido. Terminaré el bote porque ya que me he gastado el dinero no lo voy a tirar, pero no voy a comprar ninguno más por supuesto, ni de ningún otro sabor de esta marca.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

AnkaMaria07发表于 Feb 15, 2014

I like the taste, the texture is quite strange if you only add 8 ounces water, but if you add more water and make it a shake, is great. I like it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and healthy

5146252840335244305发表于 Sep 13, 2014

I like the taste and it's a good meal replacement but usually I eat it when I don't have time for breakfast or want a light dinner and the snack size is enough for me. It's very nutritious and also low in calories. It's a weird texture at first but I got to like it a lot, it fills me up. I mix it with coconut milk and I like the slimy texture that other people complained about. When I mixed it with water once, I actually missed that. I tried the chocolate flavour first and than ordered this for a change. I liked the taste of both.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so good

Reviewer1329457发表于 Aug 17, 2014

i was hoping this would be a tasty alternative for my breakfasts on the go. but after the first attempt i realized it has to be mixed with more than 8 oz. mixing as directed makes a sludge that is impossible to suck up ANY straw. i have milkshake straws too...no good. so i tried 12 oz and found that coconut milk makes it really thick too. the third attempt was with almond milk and that had better result with consistency but not with flavor. in fact, i found nothing could make it really palatable for me. in the end i took it like cough medicine: quick and holding my breath.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I wanted to love this but I cant

5712718975132050158发表于 Nov 11, 2014

All of the reviews about the texture are correct! It turns into a sandy goo so quickly. I love how healthy it is but terrible texture!!! I didn't mind the flavour but I couldn't stomach the texture!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

4897120962117613305发表于 Oct 07, 2013

good value

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste and price, weird texture.

4709873229285068209发表于 Oct 10, 2016

I mixed with water only and love the taste of these shakes. One meal is two scoops though, which means only 7 servings in this container. Texture is gritty and slimy and weird, but more liquid improves it...and i kinda liked it. Made it feel more like a meal than a shake. I plan to buy more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden Of Life

4651902256619276652发表于 Jul 14, 2016

The NEW Vanilla Spiced Chai, mixes much better in the shaker, with almost zero clumping. The taste is a little different than before but, overall, I am very happy with the change. What I love about Garden of Life, besides the price is the taste. I've had Shakeology and I can tell you hands down, this tastes much better and has no side effects. Great meal replacement or snack!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste is good, but texture leaves a lot to be desired!

5347286559724655128发表于 Aug 15, 2016

I have used MRM veggie / vegan protein shakes and supplements before and the texture is a lot smoother than this. I wanted to like it due to the Chai Latte flavour, and while that is nice, the texture makes it really I enjoyable to drink. I will finish this tub, and I won't buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »