ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥187.36

¥187.43

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 致美国境内的客户朋友: 这款产品极易变质,需要冷藏保证最大新鲜度。 为了保证产品效力,iHerb在运送此款产品时使用冰袋绝缘材料包装。此外为了保证产品新鲜度,iHerb不在周四到周日运送此款产品。

    致国际客户朋友: 我们不能使用冰袋包装运输到国际区域, 所以,我们建议您选购 一款性能稳定 的同类商品来替代。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (8)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great for kids

    danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

    I give 1/4 teaspoon of this stuff to my 2 and 7 yr old everyday in their juice. They don't complain at all of the taste, and I love what it does for them. Only caution, is to make sure to follow the directions on slowly introducing the product a little at a time, or it could lead them to runnier bowels. I gave my daughter almost the full 3/4 teaspoons right away, and it wasn't a good idea! She never had accidents, but did after a few days of doing that. Now, no problems whatsoever...their bodies just need time to adjust. It is very potent, which I LOVE!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product but not sure about serving size...

    Reviewer2771341发表于 Jun 03, 2013

    I bought this product for my son. We are trying to avoid milk to see if that affects his digestion, and it is difficult to find a good quality probiotic that does not contain dairy. My only problem with this is that one container has only lasted us about 40 days instead of sixty, and we follow the serving size. I'm not sure why we are only getting half of what we should be...maybe my measurements aren't quite level?

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works well!

    5165183903646514528发表于 Jun 26, 2013

    I've used for this both my toddler and infant. Just need to watch quantity for your kiddo as it is potent!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer2375674发表于 Feb 14, 2012

    This has helped my children have regular bowel movements. My youngest (1 1/2) was having daily problems and now she is not having any problems at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes great and works well.

    Reviewer3342277发表于 Jul 16, 2012

    I take 3 times dose and also New Chapter Organics Probiotic All Flora and they taste and work well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Decrease in Sickness

    Reviewer3219639发表于 Mar 29, 2011

    My children don't seem to get sick as much anymore. My son usually gets frequent ear infections, but as of lately he has not been sick and I am proud to say the probiotics may be doing the trick as well as a change in the diet as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    Reviewer1156257发表于 May 10, 2011

    Happy with this product, tolerated fine by the little one

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works great!

    Reviewer1491502发表于 Aug 17, 2011

    My 15 month old has been dealing with constipation for the last 3 months and it's not been fun. Then a friend recommended the RAW probiotics and after a couple weeks of her taking it she is finally having regular BM's and is a much happier baby which means more than you will ever know unless you are going thru the same thing. I highly recommend and am very pleased with this product :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff

    Reviewer2823024发表于 Jun 25, 2011

    No problem getting my son to take it. He doesn't get sick very often. He has been on it for about 3 years. Great probiotic for young children.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No noticible difference between this and Primal Defence.

    Reviewer2703872发表于 Apr 14, 2011

    I'm a firm believer of probiotics for my children following my Paeditrician's wise advise to treat my 7yr old's reflux with supplements. However, I don't see much difference between this and Garden of Life's Kids Primal Defence.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »