ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥183.84

¥183.90

节省: ¥0.06 (0 %折扣)

  • 致美国境内的客户朋友: 这款产品极易变质,需要冷藏保证最大新鲜度。 为了保证产品效力,iHerb在运送此款产品时使用冰袋绝缘材料包装。此外为了保证产品新鲜度,iHerb不在周四到周日运送此款产品。

    致国际客户朋友: 我们不能使用冰袋包装运输到国际区域, 所以,我们建议您选购 一款性能稳定 的同类商品来替代。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (8)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Works!

    5157612253362131837发表于 Apr 20, 2015

    Start off by only using 1/4 tsp and extend to 3/4 tsp. My daughter is less fussy, showing signs of fewer tummy issues and more regular poops that are the expected consistency!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good for the price

    Reviewer1358215发表于 Sep 09, 2013

    My daughter have severe constipation. I tried everything none of the work so i give her 1-2 tsp of this probiotics and this has helped her a little. so good for the price and work done.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works well!

    5165183903646514528发表于 Jun 26, 2013

    I've used for this both my toddler and infant. Just need to watch quantity for your kiddo as it is potent!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great product but not sure about serving size...

    Reviewer2771341发表于 Jun 03, 2013

    I bought this product for my son. We are trying to avoid milk to see if that affects his digestion, and it is difficult to find a good quality probiotic that does not contain dairy. My only problem with this is that one container has only lasted us about 40 days instead of sixty, and we follow the serving size. I'm not sure why we are only getting half of what we should be...maybe my measurements aren't quite level?

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Not come in ice pack! - Update

    Reviewer2270978发表于 Mar 28, 2013

    Update: Contacted iHerb customer service and they promptly resend the probiotics in ice pack this time. Good customer service! Cannot comment on product since I have not been able to use it yet. I choose to purchase the Garden of Life probiotics from iHerb because the description mentioned it is highly perishable so it will come in ice pack and recommended one day shipping. However, when I received the product it was not in ice pack at all. The paper box was a little soggy so I think it was refrigerated at iHerb. However, since I plan on giving this to my baby I am not sure if it is still good. Emailed iHerb and still waiting for answer.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics Kids

    Reviewer2016408发表于 Oct 10, 2012

    I like this product,but delivery failed me: following iherb recommendations,I asked for overnight UPS, but UPS driver didn't leave package at my front door(as always did before). I found UPS InfoNotice istead... Was able to pick up the box with product at the UPS Office next morning when ice was melted and it was warm inside the box...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Tastes great and works well.

    Reviewer3342277发表于 Jul 16, 2012

    I take 3 times dose and also New Chapter Organics Probiotic All Flora and they taste and work well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great for kids

    danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

    I give 1/4 teaspoon of this stuff to my 2 and 7 yr old everyday in their juice. They don't complain at all of the taste, and I love what it does for them. Only caution, is to make sure to follow the directions on slowly introducing the product a little at a time, or it could lead them to runnier bowels. I gave my daughter almost the full 3/4 teaspoons right away, and it wasn't a good idea! She never had accidents, but did after a few days of doing that. Now, no problems whatsoever...their bodies just need time to adjust. It is very potent, which I LOVE!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent Product

    Reviewer2375674发表于 Feb 14, 2012

    This has helped my children have regular bowel movements. My youngest (1 1/2) was having daily problems and now she is not having any problems at all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    OK so far

    Reviewer1847544发表于 Jan 05, 2012

    To be honest I haven't noticed too much of a difference since starting this product. My 7 month old has been having more solid foods, rice rusks etc so she is pooping like she used to :( I'm hoping that eventually this will regulate her BM's...Probiotics are sooo important and I know that so I will keep buying and using this product. It is by far the best, natural, potent and organic baby probiotic out there!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »