ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥353.36

¥353.43

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 致美国境内的客户朋友: 这款产品极易变质,需要冷藏保证最大新鲜度。 为了保证产品效力,iHerb在运送此款产品时使用冰袋绝缘材料包装。此外为了保证产品新鲜度,iHerb不在周四到周日运送此款产品。

    致国际客户朋友: 我们不能使用冰袋包装运输到国际区域, 所以,我们建议您选购 一款性能稳定 的同类商品来替代。

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics for Women

    Reviewer2599761发表于 Apr 10, 2011

    Excellent product... easy to take. Without 24 hours felt the difference - diminished bloating, and feeling more energetic.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Probiotics+

    Reviewer1154145发表于 Sep 15, 2011

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Well - Priced High

    5319837695697803690发表于 Sep 16, 2013

    I give it 3 instead of 5 because you can get if for $20 less on Amazon and if you have prime it is free shipping. Helps with digestion, indigestion and colon cleansing after about 2 weeks of full strength. Don't take 3 a day if you are new to product you might be surprised how well it works, build up to 3 a day. I take 3-5 a day therefore, will be ordering from Amazon.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Probiotic

    Reviewer1352709发表于 May 07, 2012

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love, Love this product

    Reviewer2432818发表于 Jun 11, 2011

    Fantastic raw Probiotics for women over 50+, the ingredients are the best andd work very well together.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The Best

    Reviewer1007248发表于 Jun 10, 2011

    These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wow

    Reviewer2791525发表于 Nov 16, 2011

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great service

    Reviewer1747968发表于 Feb 14, 2012

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Reviewer1962790发表于 Feb 21, 2012

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Sherri发表于 Apr 03, 2012

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »