ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥342.88

¥342.95

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 致美国境内的客户朋友: 这款产品极易变质,需要冷藏保证最大新鲜度。 为了保证产品效力,iHerb在运送此款产品时使用冰袋绝缘材料包装。此外为了保证产品新鲜度,iHerb不在周四到周日运送此款产品。

    致国际客户朋友: 我们不能使用冰袋包装运输到国际区域, 所以,我们建议您选购 一款性能稳定 的同类商品来替代。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Very strong

    4987417122573691703发表于 Nov 16, 2015

    Though it should be delivered ice-packed, I still decided to make an international order, no ice and less potent. But it's still strong enough to make my digestion feel much better, even without refrigeration. And I tried Enzyme women at the same time, definitely incomparable to this one. So I'm gonna order again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    delivery without ice packs

    4665861819974198822发表于 May 29, 2015

    I love iherb but this product never came with an ice pack so im not sure if its effective or not. Its quite expensive to receive an uneffective product:(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Probiotic

    Reviewer3355645发表于 Apr 29, 2015

    This product has made a significant difference in my digestive system

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Garden Of Life Raw Probiotic Womens 85 Billion

    Reviewer1572142发表于 Apr 17, 2015

    I purchased this through Iherb because the other online site reviews said it didn't come with an ice pack. Well mine came with an ice pack a HOT one because instead of delivering when it was suppose to be, Fed-ex lied and said no one home/business closed. How can a home daycare be closed.I actually went out to the mail because first thing in the morning, it said handed over to the postal service. Extremely disappointed!Money waisted...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    I will only order from here!

    4817427095903285124发表于 Mar 07, 2015

    I have purchased RAW probiotics from local places (twice the price) and online but the difference is that iherb knows what they are selling and how important it is to keep these cold! They send these on ice and to my doorstep quickly! Also it is a great deal because when I buy two of them I save SO much! I saved 100% vs going to my local health food shop! I love my health food shop but for RAWI will only order from iherb. Thank you iherb! 💜

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Garden of Life, Raw probiontics, Women

    Reviewer2914754发表于 Apr 05, 2014

    Excellent results and iHerb shipped with the most care ever..As always very happy with iHerb..

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works for me.

    Reviewer1175193发表于 Mar 06, 2013

    A high potentency probiotic at a reasonable price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    haven't used cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    lisofby发表于 Dec 28, 2012

    haven't used cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Happy Customer

    Reviewer2302164发表于 Oct 30, 2012

    These helped me get rid of a yeast infection and ease stomach cramps from taking antibiotics. They didn't cause a lot of gas like some probiotics I've taken. Kinda pricy but worth it when you need it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    great product but non-US customers be warry of shipping fee

    Reviewer3119083发表于 Sep 25, 2012

    I love this product! It is the best probiotic I've tried. I used to get stomach aches whenever I had to take an antibiotic and this product changed things. It is true that I used it almost continuously for 4 months before I was forced to take antibiotics but I noticed a (good) difference. I intend to take 2 caps a day for 3 months after my last course of prescribed medication. Here comes the WARNING though and it is meant for NON-US CUSTOMERS: YOU ARE FORECD TO PAY SHIPPING FEES AS IF iHerb sent this product in an iced, insulated package to you which DOES NOT HAPPEN! Basically you have the same shipping conditions as for any other product (including the similar in size and weight RAW Enzymes, Women(90 caps) still from Garden of Life). Still the weight used to determine shipping costs (particularly relevant for those using DHL os UPS) is 1.52 kg versus the 0.39 kg weight of RAW Enzymes! I've contacted customer service twice about this issue and I've received a standardised answer that didn't truely address my question. Disappointing!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »