ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥353.22

¥353.29

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 致美国境内的客户朋友: 这款产品极易变质,需要冷藏保证最大新鲜度。 为了保证产品效力,iHerb在运送此款产品时使用冰袋绝缘材料包装。此外为了保证产品新鲜度,iHerb不在周四到周日运送此款产品。

    致国际客户朋友: 我们不能使用冰袋包装运输到国际区域, 所以,我们建议您选购 一款性能稳定 的同类商品来替代。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    LOVE.

    Reviewer2039737发表于 Jun 09, 2011

    I really love these probiotics. They are potent, but still very whole food based. I feel an enormous difference in my GI tract when I take them. Also, they're in glass, rather than plastic, which is meaningful to me. Only thing is, I ordered from another company before I ordered them from iHerb, and it took two weeks for my order to get to me. I'll only order them from iHerb, unless I'm buying them right from a store's cooler, because otherwise the lengthy shipping time could affect potency. From iHerb, they arrived at my door in about 36 hours, and I'm in Canada. Amazing. They should be refrigerated, so they're definitely not appropriate for most travel.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Makes a huge difference to my diet :)

    Reviewer2457622发表于 May 17, 2011

    This product is great. I've been toying with different probiotics but this one tops it all - high amount of cfu & strains all in one. I really felt a difference just with 3 capsules a day - felt tiny lil bubbling in my stomach when I first took it and knew that it WAS working it's magic. I think my body has enough good bacteria and so the bubbling has subsided but bowel movements are pleasing :) Very satisfied and will continue to keep using it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    FANTASTIC PROBIOTIC!!!

    Reviewer1125475发表于 Dec 12, 2011

    I LOVE this probiotic, not only is it much better than any other probiotic on the market right now, but it worked for me the very first day I took it. I suffer from chronic BV infections and this has really helped stop it and has also helped me with my digestive issues too, went the bathroom only hours after taking it :) Really works and is RAW. Will be reordering this from now on....love Garden of Life products, they never disappoint me!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good product.

    Reviewer2798976发表于 Jun 18, 2012

    I have not had symptoms of yeast infection or candida despite eating more starch and treats lately.I also notice that I have been more regular with this product. I also add Now Foods Candida Clear with this product. Very good probiotic. I will purchase again.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great!

    danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

    I love this stuff. I highly recommend Garden Of Life products. I only take one a day to save money, and I still feel like it is really beneficial. It is so potent that you really only need one a day if you have a healthy diet and no stomach problems.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great product but non-US customers be warry of shipping fee

    Reviewer3119083发表于 Sep 25, 2012

    I love this product! It is the best probiotic I've tried. I used to get stomach aches whenever I had to take an antibiotic and this product changed things. It is true that I used it almost continuously for 4 months before I was forced to take antibiotics but I noticed a (good) difference. I intend to take 2 caps a day for 3 months after my last course of prescribed medication. Here comes the WARNING though and it is meant for NON-US CUSTOMERS: YOU ARE FORECD TO PAY SHIPPING FEES AS IF iHerb sent this product in an iced, insulated package to you which DOES NOT HAPPEN! Basically you have the same shipping conditions as for any other product (including the similar in size and weight RAW Enzymes, Women(90 caps) still from Garden of Life). Still the weight used to determine shipping costs (particularly relevant for those using DHL os UPS) is 1.52 kg versus the 0.39 kg weight of RAW Enzymes! I've contacted customer service twice about this issue and I've received a standardised answer that didn't truely address my question. Disappointing!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Happy Customer

    Reviewer2302164发表于 Oct 30, 2012

    These helped me get rid of a yeast infection and ease stomach cramps from taking antibiotics. They didn't cause a lot of gas like some probiotics I've taken. Kinda pricy but worth it when you need it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Quality Probiotics

    5344187286808127036发表于 Aug 20, 2012

    These are the best probiotics I have used. They are Raw and iherb ships them on ice. I order these over and over again. They really help bloating and digestion as well.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This eliminated my stomach aches

    Reviewer1209213发表于 Aug 02, 2011

    I take one of these with each meal & they eliminate any stomach problems I used to have. I highly recommend these.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wonderful probiotic supplement

    KimberlyCollins发表于 Feb 14, 2012

    I have tried many different brands and this one works very well for me. I have IBS and diverticulitis and since taking this I have less bloating and very regular

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »