ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥213.99

¥297.18

节省: ¥83.19 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Æsj

4756213167339460021发表于 Sep 24, 2015

Smakte dritt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

protein

4667725737196712595发表于 Mar 09, 2015

will know better when all used & feel results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5576865294309993580发表于 Nov 05, 2014

I personally wouldn't drink this outside a smoothie because the taste is a little chalky. But adding it to my smoothies makes it taste so great! I absolutely love it in my smoothie with kale, spinach, flaxseeds, fibre, almonds and avocado. It taste delicious. If you're looking for a really healthy vegan protein supplement to add in your smoothies, then this would be the one to buy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent alternative to dairy derived powders

Reviewer2097871发表于 Oct 18, 2014

Love the fact it is all derived from organic sprouted grains etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

מאוד גרגרי

5674482790876654253发表于 Oct 02, 2014

קניתי את האבקה כיוון שהיא טבעונאית ומבטיחה ערכים תזונתיים גבוהים. הריח של האבקה מתוק, הטעם וניל לא חזק וכמעט ולא מורגשת מתיקות כשהאבקה מעורבבת עם מים. מתקבל נוזל מאוד גרגרירי בפה לאחר הערבוב ולכן זו לא אבקה שאזמין שוב, אבל אני אשלב אותה פעם הבאה בשייקים עם פירות.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great taste, 100% recommended

5239090316855360423发表于 Aug 14, 2014

Love this protein, is awesome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this protein!

MelissaSpain发表于 Aug 01, 2014

The taste is so nice, this has become my favorite! I blend it with almond milk, avocado, maca powder and egg yolks and it will last for hours!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product but taste not so good

5597450108133634857发表于 Jul 30, 2014

The vanilla taste is a bit weird, don't expect a nice vanilla flavor! But it works better than other Vegan powders to me! So I really like it and use it as a yoga practicer and I saw the difference really quick. The chocolate meal is really good and better taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein Powder

Reviewer3322048发表于 Jun 18, 2014

I was told that this is probably the best protein powder to take. I use it in a smoothie every morning. I don't know if it would taste good with only the almond milk I use, but I add ground flax, banana and frozen berries and it is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw Protein by Garden of Life

4829606241701816020发表于 May 09, 2014

I really like this product. It has a very good formula with very little soy and no artificial sweeteners, and yet is very affordable. Great for older folks like me on a fixed income who need to lose weight in a healthy way!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »