ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.06

¥112.57

节省: ¥31.51 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

tastes ok

Reviewer2414245发表于 Jun 29, 2010

I put this capsule under my tongue and let it dissolve rather than swallow it whole. I seem to have more energy from it. My only problem with it is that it comes in a rather large bottle in a box with only 30 caps in it and I wish this company and others would put more product into the bottle like 90 or 120 caps. It just seems like a waste and fills up the landfills much quicker with bottles and boxes for only 30 caps at a time. Let's get real here and help the environment as well....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

Reviewer3325200发表于 May 26, 2011

Great price for a great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw vegan B12

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 18, 2014

This is very good B12. We put the powder from the capsule under our toungue for better absorbtion. This is a high quality product. Gives energy. Thank you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing B12 !

Scottishdave发表于 Jan 01, 2011

What a super supplement if ever there was one, within 3 days of taking this at one capsule/day along with garden of life b-complex at 2 capsules/day i was feeling really really great, lots of energy, these two supplements have made a massive difference to my daily mood swings. I experienced severe depression for years and still struggled with it until i found these two supplements, wonderful. The only b vitamin supplements that have ever worked for me due to their noticable effect.Take them with a fruit smoothie in the morning, you can't go wrong, simply awesome !!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1760171发表于 Mar 13, 2010

I have depression, but enough B vitamins help keep it in check without medication. This is much cheaper than my previous B vitamins, and it works just as well. I will definitely keep buying this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent source of B-12

Reviewer1470253发表于 Mar 31, 2011

These are the only Raw B-12 available - an excellent product - well done Garden of Life!!! I am thankful that I can get this vitamin as I am a Raw Vegan.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best find!

4678841255334875698发表于 Aug 02, 2016

This is the best raw b12 , great for vegan !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2259021发表于 Aug 18, 2011

I am a vegan and really need extra B-12.This product is very very ......good. I just had a blood test result and my B-12 is normal now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Vegetarians/Vegans

ninalinich发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I love the energy boost I get from this. Will definitely buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw

Reviewer2152943发表于 Aug 19, 2010

These can't be beat. Your body does know the difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »