ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.57

¥104.95

节省: ¥29.37 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Most effective and best one I've tried!!!

5416626995425188520发表于 Jan 16, 2015

Never felt better! Super gentle on my stomach and I notice a big improvement in my mood and energy in less than a week. I've tried various brands available around me in capsules, sublingual and sprays. Some gave me very uncomfortable stomach aches and body pains (weird, yes!) and some others I felt no improvement for weeks. Now, if I don't take my daily capsule for about week, I notice I begin to feel fatigued and moody. This picks me up right away, no others I've tried do the same. So I'm so so so happy this is available to me through iHerb. <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian Must Have!

5198507438601989301发表于 Dec 22, 2014

I have been neglecting supplements for a long time, but once I started taking this (along with vitamin D3, probiotics and magnesium) and couldn't believe what a difference it makes! Would recommend this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw vegan B12

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 18, 2014

This is very good B12. We put the powder from the capsule under our toungue for better absorbtion. This is a high quality product. Gives energy. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for Vegetarians/Vegans

5677816201077879284发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I love the energy boost I get from this. Will definitely buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Non-GMO发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

God:)

MayBente发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Love garden of life,quality produckts!Thank you Iherb!:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1571613发表于 Jan 29, 2012

You can beat a raw, natural vitamin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garden of Life Raw B-12

Reviewer3279268发表于 Oct 16, 2011

I take this first thing in the morning. I'm moving towards being a vegetarian so feel I need this. I like it that it's raw and I seem to feel better after taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong

Reviewer2633983发表于 Sep 30, 2011

Just the kind of b12 i've been looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2259021发表于 Aug 18, 2011

I am a vegan and really need extra B-12.This product is very very ......good. I just had a blood test result and my B-12 is normal now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »