ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.34

¥108.78

节省: ¥30.45 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

best find!

4678841255334875698发表于 Aug 02, 2016

This is the best raw b12 , great for vegan !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product at good price

4771856573349896268发表于 Aug 07, 2016

Most acceptable form of B12 (Methilcobalamin) at good price. Blood test before and after taking the supplement showed it really helps. Price is also very good. Recommend ! (The only better think could be bottle with 90 or more pills :-))

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5308380037758140168发表于 Sep 04, 2016

Good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Quality products

adechamplain发表于 Feb 19, 2011

I take this because I'm a vegetarian almost vegan and want to make sure I get enough B12. I like Garden of life for their quality but It's the first time I'm using this particular product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

zooming in Poland!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 20, 2010

Good energy booster. I must have needed these! This brand is excellent and the B12 is giving me alot of energy. WOuld be good if there were more in the bottle than just 30 though. I will re-order this one for sure!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the capsules

Reviewer3000164发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I like opening the capsules and putting it in my mouth directly. Hoping to get some absorbtion that way before it even it even hits my stomach. I just wish they would put more than 30 capsules in such a big, glass bottle!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good B12

wendybrown发表于 Nov 29, 2009

I like that this B12 comes from a food source and is in a capsule. Most B12's are not assimilated properly and this is a good one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good B-12

Reviewer1880085发表于 Jul 03, 2009

Love this product and the fact that it is raw.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

big botle for a few pills....

5450558463646035605发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Good product but botle too big.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Non-GMO发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »