ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.91

¥112.36

节省: ¥31.45 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

zooming in Poland!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 20, 2010

Good energy booster. I must have needed these! This brand is excellent and the B12 is giving me alot of energy. WOuld be good if there were more in the bottle than just 30 though. I will re-order this one for sure!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product at good price

4771856573349896268发表于 Aug 07, 2016

Most acceptable form of B12 (Methilcobalamin) at good price. Blood test before and after taking the supplement showed it really helps. Price is also very good. Recommend ! (The only better think could be bottle with 90 or more pills :-))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5308380037758140168发表于 Sep 04, 2016

Good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Quality products

adechamplain发表于 Feb 19, 2011

I take this because I'm a vegetarian almost vegan and want to make sure I get enough B12. I like Garden of life for their quality but It's the first time I'm using this particular product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the capsules

Reviewer3000164发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I like opening the capsules and putting it in my mouth directly. Hoping to get some absorbtion that way before it even it even hits my stomach. I just wish they would put more than 30 capsules in such a big, glass bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good B12

wendybrown发表于 Nov 29, 2009

I like that this B12 comes from a food source and is in a capsule. Most B12's are not assimilated properly and this is a good one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan B12 cannot absorb in human body

Reviewer1241148发表于 Mar 23, 2011

FYI, please do your research, Vit B12 MUST come from the animal source, otherwise it cannot be absorbed by a human body. I bought this product because usually I'm satisfied with GoL products, but didn't see that it's VEGAN:(((, too bad. Beware, make your research, you'll see that to test the amount of B12 in supplements they use bacteria that react to presence of b12, and they measure the reaction. Unfortunately our body cannot get any benefits from vegetarian source of b12.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good B-12

Reviewer1880085发表于 Jul 03, 2009

Love this product and the fact that it is raw.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

big botle for a few pills....

5450558463646035605发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Good product but botle too big.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not happy with the packaging

Reviewer2679753发表于 Aug 03, 2010

I got this because it is in a glass bottle, but I didn't realize that the actual product only makes up about 1/16 of the bottle. Such a waste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »