ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.99

¥108.30

节省: ¥30.31 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Quality products

adechamplain发表于 Feb 19, 2011

I take this because I'm a vegetarian almost vegan and want to make sure I get enough B12. I like Garden of life for their quality but It's the first time I'm using this particular product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

big botle for a few pills....

5450558463646035605发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Good product but botle too big.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

zooming in Poland!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 20, 2010

Good energy booster. I must have needed these! This brand is excellent and the B12 is giving me alot of energy. WOuld be good if there were more in the bottle than just 30 though. I will re-order this one for sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the capsules

Reviewer3000164发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I like opening the capsules and putting it in my mouth directly. Hoping to get some absorbtion that way before it even it even hits my stomach. I just wish they would put more than 30 capsules in such a big, glass bottle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good B12

wendybrown发表于 Nov 29, 2009

I like that this B12 comes from a food source and is in a capsule. Most B12's are not assimilated properly and this is a good one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good B-12

Reviewer1880085发表于 Jul 03, 2009

Love this product and the fact that it is raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Non-GMO发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian Must Have!

5198507438601989301发表于 Dec 22, 2014

I have been neglecting supplements for a long time, but once I started taking this (along with vitamin D3, probiotics and magnesium) and couldn't believe what a difference it makes! Would recommend this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most effective and best one I've tried!!!

5416626995425188520发表于 Jan 16, 2015

Never felt better! Super gentle on my stomach and I notice a big improvement in my mood and energy in less than a week. I've tried various brands available around me in capsules, sublingual and sprays. Some gave me very uncomfortable stomach aches and body pains (weird, yes!) and some others I felt no improvement for weeks. Now, if I don't take my daily capsule for about week, I notice I begin to feel fatigued and moody. This picks me up right away, no others I've tried do the same. So I'm so so so happy this is available to me through iHerb. <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1484052发表于 Jul 10, 2011

Love Garden of Life Products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »