ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.34

¥108.78

节省: ¥30.45 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

God:)

MayBente发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Love garden of life,quality produckts!Thank you Iherb!:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2966228发表于 Apr 08, 2011

Love all Garden of Life products, this one included. I take one each day for extra energy. It works!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Garden of Life

Reviewer2089428发表于 Jan 17, 2010

It is one of the only companies I truly trust. It is in raw form so that is even better!! I love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer2111948发表于 Apr 04, 2010

Great product, has helped me a lot! Arrived on time. Great for those who have B-12 deficiency or just trouble absorbing it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good procuct

Reviewer1404902发表于 May 11, 2011

I did notice a change in my health. I still breastfeed my 1,5 years old toddler and have been eating mostly raw vegan food. If I don"t eat any animal products I sure will need this badly!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer3036917发表于 Sep 12, 2011

Seems to absorb well

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not happy with the packaging

Reviewer2679753发表于 Aug 03, 2010

I got this because it is in a glass bottle, but I didn't realize that the actual product only makes up about 1/16 of the bottle. Such a waste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A try

Reviewer3273576发表于 Dec 03, 2010

I do not know if this has made any difference in my state of health, but I am trying it, and we'll see if I'll notice anything in the future. Great that it is so much b12 in the pills.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-38,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »