ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.67

¥145.36

节省: ¥40.68 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Health

Reviewer1708565发表于 Jul 23, 2010

The first time I used this product and felt a vast difference within. Will continue to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vitamin D3

Reviewer2374008发表于 Oct 30, 2011

I only recently came to realize the importance of maintaining high Vit D levels. I had chronic back pain and a multitude of other aches and pains and after getting my Vit D levels checked discovered that I was indeed low. Since taking this product (2/day) all back pain is gone and I haven't felt this good in years!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I take 8,000 IUs of this product a day (a little less when I spend a decent amount of time outside). Dr. Mercola recommends that much. It works great! By the way, as long as soy is fermented, it is not bad for you. In fact, fermented soy is very good for you!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very easy to digest

Reviewer1079734发表于 Nov 01, 2011

I have a sensitive stomach but these were recommended to me by a naturopath and i am glad I tried them. they are easy to digest and don't bother my stomach at all!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2307441发表于 Jan 09, 2012

Feel better since I've been taking this

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

important

101010011发表于 Jul 11, 2012

i was able to get my D levels back into an acceptable range by supplementing with large doses of fermented cod liver oil and this garden of life, food based D3. id rotate between the two products every few weeks instead of taking all at once. i try to buy food based supplements when possible or when my funds allow me to indulge. i like to follow the great Hippocrates quote of, "Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food"

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer3361424发表于 Mar 04, 2011

It just feels good to eat a raw "live" vitamin in the form good for my body .Also I'm glad I can trust the company.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Reviewer3036917发表于 Apr 29, 2011

I liked these. Very good company. I will buy again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Vitamin D

Reviewer2495001发表于 Sep 06, 2011

This vitamin D has raised my low level of vitamin D a lot higher in a short period of time, I am finding this range of products to be very potent & seem to have the vitamins in forms which the body can assimilate.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality!

Reviewer3226495发表于 Dec 28, 2011

I love the quality of the Garden of Life vitamins. Definitely worth the extra money!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »