ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.07

¥173.75

节省: ¥48.68 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lanolin!

4649572600889219301发表于 Mar 25, 2015

The product works fine, but contains ingredients derived from LANOLIN (sheep) which is NOT VEGAN!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far...So good

Reviewer2311278发表于 Apr 02, 2012

I take one in the morning and one at night. I have fibroids and was listening to Gary Null who said that studies have shown that high levels of vitamin D3 shrink fibroids....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keith's thoughts!

Reviewer1580589发表于 Apr 15, 2012

Anytime you can take supplements in their natural form is always to be desired. I take these D-3 with Curcumin and Tumeric powder that I myself capsulated from bulk powder from I-Herb. The combination is doing wonders for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1490775发表于 Mar 27, 2012

We live in Canada where we don't get much sun. We need this to keep a normal level of D up. Lack of Vitamin D has been linked to so many illness. My mom was even prescribed a high level of Vitamin D to assist her with her arthritis by her Dr, who is a specialist in arthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2219064发表于 Nov 30, 2014

I was purchasing a pretty much identical D-3 at my Chiropractor's office for about 3 times the price as this. Both come from Jordan Rubin, a trusted health expert. I appreciate the great pricing from iHerb. I have been using this product for a couple of years and it is the one supplement I would never want to be without.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have

Reviewer1272906发表于 Nov 18, 2011

I love that this is available in 5000IU. Just in time for winter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easier to absorb

5104431724635696092发表于 Mar 16, 2016

I have a problem with absorbing supplements so I choose the raw vitamins. I like Garden of Life brand because they carry a great variety of the raw supplements. High in quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buyer

4634570116786164326发表于 May 03, 2016

I have not had any issues with this product and love the fact that it is a vegan capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RAW D3

5734567489755867581发表于 Nov 18, 2012

So far, I respect Garden Of Life company and their vitamins, and appreciate iHerb for offering it at a better price than most other places. iHerb processes my orders in timely fashion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I love that it's raw and organic. Easy to swallow too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »