ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.25

¥89.25

节省: ¥25.00 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Misleading Information

4844907195413621486发表于 Jan 31, 2016

I thought I was buying a zinc supplement which came from "whole food" sources: organic fruits & vegetables. I discovered however the zinc in this supplement does not come from organic fruits & vegetables, but from their TM "Food-Created Nutrients" (using yeast!). How can you call this "Whole Food Zinc"?? Very misleading.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Zinc in it's purest form.

5569190965009610106发表于 Dec 16, 2015

The best on market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best source of zinc for me

Reviewer3035278发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Other forms of zinc have given me an upset stomach. This one suits me best as I need zinc, but in a way that doesn't add stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neccessary

5763901356188490307发表于 Dec 07, 2015

I started taking this more recently and found it to be very helpful in my digestion and relieveing some of the symptoms of allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2837310发表于 May 13, 2015

Excellent and safe way to maintain or increase your Zinc levels, specially if you are vegetarian or vegan as my family)..It is natural product, perfectly done and gentle on your stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice

Reviewer2584229发表于 Mar 31, 2015

nice-food based thing the best...thank g.o.f

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A staple supplement in my daily life

monwatt发表于 Dec 05, 2014

I prefer this brand as it is natural. I take zinc everyday along with saw palmetto & nettle leaf to control my acne. It is also improve my overall immune system. I rarely get sick. Will repurchase!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Raw Zinc

5267137031677214245发表于 Oct 28, 2014

Great form of Zinc which doesn't seem to upset the stomach anywhere near as much as other forms can do. Great for combatting high Free-Copper in the body. This Zinc is from whole food sources so seems to be very readily absorbed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best Zinc!

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 22, 2014

We love this Zinc. We are taking this to help with deficiency and it seems to be working. I love the fact that it is non-synthetic, so it is better absorbed and used. We will buy again ...Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff

Reviewer2234897发表于 Sep 07, 2014

Great product,its better to get zinc from food source(s) :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »