ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.10

¥48.39

节省: ¥5.29 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really good

Reviewer3233589发表于 Nov 15, 2011

A winner!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

KrisHolth发表于 Jan 15, 2012

Can be used on anything that needs a little garlic.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nuggets these are NOT

Reviewer3000993发表于 Dec 14, 2013

Nice flavour, and really like that they are not salted. However, this was practically a powder, like a coarse grind - definitely not NUGGETS, and most definitely not like the picture shown here! Minus one star for that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer1072969发表于 Feb 11, 2012

these little garlic nuggets are crunchy and delicious!! I really recommend them on everything :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garlic gold

Reviewer2166946发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Love these, great mixed with olive oil to make a garlic bread, we use this in lots of food, Crunchy and yummy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kristine发表于 Aug 23, 2012

organisk å naturlig krydder som passe perfekt til kylling!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garlic Gold Nuggets

Reviewer2824360发表于 Dec 14, 2011

I tried these nuggets in several recipies and had very good results. They have a very nice flavor and I find them superior to garlic powder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is the bomb!

x-tine发表于 Dec 28, 2011

Great garlic flavor, right out of the bottle. Simple, no additives, no salt, and it's ORGANIC! Whatever you do, however, don't cook with it! It's too precious for that and the flavors will just get lost. This stuff works great when added as a condiment after cooking, or added to salads, salad dressings, on rice, cooked veggies, etc. Wonderful garlic flavored bits. Simple, and oh so delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer1065533发表于 Sep 21, 2011

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!

Reviewer1923151发表于 Nov 13, 2011

I stay away from salt, and is always looking for spices and yummy substitues to add to my dishes for flavour. These were an instant hit! Will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »