ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.47

¥45.44

节省: ¥4.97 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Garlic Love

5414448400643884014发表于 Dec 24, 2015

I love this stuff. I put it on everything!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't liked it

5306766303440508468发表于 Sep 02, 2014

taste is not that good...for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garlic

5604672739647640161发表于 Jul 18, 2014

Is very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

MyDewHerb发表于 Dec 19, 2013

I LOVE garlic gold products, the garlic nuggets are so tasty! They are crunchy and add tons of flavor, amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nuggets these are NOT

Reviewer3000993发表于 Dec 14, 2013

Nice flavour, and really like that they are not salted. However, this was practically a powder, like a coarse grind - definitely not NUGGETS, and most definitely not like the picture shown here! Minus one star for that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Heartburn city

Reviewer2525172发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I don't know what it is about this brand, because I don't have a problem with garlic, but it gives me bad heartburn. I gave it 2 stars because it tastes good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

4860513795389724394发表于 Jun 25, 2013

These garlic bits are wonderful! Organic, flavorful, great in everything! We even eat them plain! :) Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG!

5349848801703725505发表于 Mar 17, 2013

I LOVE these crunchy little things! They're soooo delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kristine发表于 Aug 23, 2012

organisk å naturlig krydder som passe perfekt til kylling!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Garlic gold

Reviewer2166946发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Love these, great mixed with olive oil to make a garlic bread, we use this in lots of food, Crunchy and yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »