ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Didn't really do anything.

Mary-B333发表于 Mar 30, 2015

I really don't think these did anything for me. I didn't have any extra energy or weight loss. Waste of money!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad reaction to this product

4721269326438542127发表于 Jun 16, 2013

Personally I reacted badly - blurred vision, racing heart and very bad nausea. I took 2 tablets and within 15 mins started with flutters in heart, then my vision became blurred and after 2 hours was trying to vomit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2주째먹는중

5192900954025305754发表于 Jun 01, 2013

여러가지먹고있어서 이거효과인진모르겠는데 정체기 극복하면서 꾸준히감량하고있어요 재구매의사있구요 확실한건 저한테는 아사이베리보다 훨씬낫네요

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

4958951341413175801发表于 Mar 26, 2013

Amazed that after just a few days, I can feel my tummy fat decreasing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not much happened

Reviewer1647015发表于 Jan 27, 2013

I took this for three months. Didn't really see any difference, other than like a lot of people mentioned, I went to the bathroom more :/ Sorry if that is TMI, but it's the truth. I was fine in the digestive department already so, this was a slight inconvenience. There wasn't any weight loss.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too early to see results

5079116119630276133发表于 Jan 03, 2013

Although I have been taking this product as directed, I cannot as of yet see any results. I am through the first bottle and about to embark on the second bottle so I am expecting good results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am impressed!

4644893315088459599发表于 Dec 27, 2012

At first when I got these, I took 2 in the morning and two in the afternoon (I could never remember to take 30 min before I ate). I lost too much weight too quickly, so I dropped it down to two in the afternoon (I drink coffee in the morning). It keeps me at a steady weight that I like. Keep in mind, I changed absolutely nothing in my eating habits/diet. Plus!!! I no longer get tired at work, nor do I crash like an energy drink would do. I feel as tho it is easier to stay focused while taking these. I can't compliment this stuff enough! Then, for you crafty people out there, the bottles are glass and I've made some pretty neat stuff from them (or recycle).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast shipping

4885635776913399831发表于 Dec 18, 2012

Fast shipping and packed very well.. I will be back..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

-Pure-Green-Coffee-Bean-60-Veggie-Caps/43417

Reviewer1919832发表于 Dec 16, 2012

Not too sure about this product, I have not tried using long enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work for me.

Reviewer1142540发表于 Dec 12, 2012

I am not sure this really worked for me, I tried to be consistent, but I may not have taken it long enough, I took it maybe for about a few days to a week or so, I forget. But it didn't really seem to help me lose weight. I now take MRM Rich Vanilla Protein, 1 scoop in a glass of juice or smoothie, as a meal replacement drink once a day and it has me help lose 1 pound on the day I do that, so I have steadily been losing weight! It is whey, and I am lactose intolerant, so I take 1 lactaid with the first sip, and it is fine for me. There are no antibiotics or hormones, no sugar or artificial sweeteners like others have. It has stevia extract to naturally sweeten. Be careful not to do too much protein, I heard too much protein can ruin your kidneys. I also take Jarrow Extra Virgin Coconut oil soft gels, 2 of them before lunch daily, and that keeps me from snacking. It's also supposed to help with metabolism and lots of other things, like help for the skin. God bless you all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 158 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »