ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥149.71

¥177.22

节省: ¥27.51 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Wakeupgrindrepeat发表于 Jun 22, 2015

Definitely boosts metabolism and energy for me . I took it for weight loss . I dont weigh myself everyday but I dont think there is any major effect on my weightloss . Best way to lose weight still to have a healthy diet and exercise . Taking this in the long term may cause the body to become reliant on it and i wont be buying this again .Otherwise it does what I think it should .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like it!

Herlienv发表于 Apr 22, 2015

i have been using it for a while and have noticed some changes. Will most likely be continuing to use this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure if it works

DiLyana发表于 Jan 01, 2015

I really cannot find it usefull yet, but I take it from not a long time. Just take it as it's written and write your oppinion. It's important!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chack in bottle please. In the bottle only cotton. It's confound. Must chack it.

4628475454648383880发表于 Jun 11, 2014

Chack in bottle please. In the bottle only cotton. It's confound. Must chack it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Would buy again

4979185621631298194发表于 Apr 30, 2014

I had many cheat meals during my use of this product therefore I did not lose any kilos (not sure if I was meant to) BUT I did see a dramatic loss of inner thigh fat and bottom belly fat after only 15 days. I'm very pleased with this product and would recommend it as there are no side effects or weight gain after the stop.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT works.

5145154952645331729发表于 Apr 14, 2014

I have 12 pounds who just want come of after my babies. I eat really healty but it sat on like stone. So i heard about green coffee bean on the Internet and gave it a shot with these pills. And it works. I have used it for a week and 7 pounds are gone. Almost a bit to fast. And i have more energy in the mornings. No side effeckt. IT works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Coffee Bean with Svetol

5502746736342277910发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

4760546533194386853发表于 Feb 13, 2014

No weight loss. More energy. Gave me itchy skin so I stopped taking it- then itchiness immediately went away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

headache

zuwita发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I had tried this for a week and I found that it gave me some minor headache. Not too sure that it could be the caffeine that's affecting it. Giving it a rest for a while before proceeding again and see if it causes the headaches again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no change so far

5317612740044623254发表于 Dec 19, 2013

I have been using this since August with no changes to body shape or weight I try to eat healthy and exercise moderately all the time though not giving up yet, hoping if I stay on them x 6 a day I will notice some change They are a good appetite suppresant but that is all so far

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »