ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.49

¥61.14

节省: ¥8.65 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

excellent taste

Reviewer1576635发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Something that I have been looking for for a while. This is thicker and sweeter compared to the usual Balsamic vinegar (not talking about the expensive aged ones here). Great for dipping bread in with good olive oil :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gia Russa Balsamic Glaze

Reviewer1041512发表于 Dec 07, 2011

Great tasting balsamic glaze! It's thick and clings...so you can just drizzle it over a salad and you don't even need oil. I use it mostly for salads, but also for glazing veggies and meat dishes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastico, wonderful gusto!

Reviewer2476083发表于 Dec 30, 2011

What a treat to have a balsamic glaze that rivals all others in the American marketplace. I have tried all others available and not one comes close to the taste of Gia Russa. Short of going into an Italian village where one may be fortunate enough to be invited to partake of a luscious meal where the highlight of that family's secret recipe for Balsamic glaze has been lovingly handed down through generations, none other compare to Gia Russa!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2755291发表于 Jan 04, 2012

Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous

Reviewer2174713发表于 Feb 07, 2012

We love this stuff! Good on so many things, but elevates a sandwich to a whole new level-especially when goat cheese is involved!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious but hard to open it

5187718545251035566发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Because of its cap, it's hard to open and close. But flavor is fairly good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMeeeeee

5743062012248565596发表于 Mar 12, 2014

Beautiful.... ideal for salads, steak, stews, BBQ & burgers etc. once tasted forever addicted, this is one of those products the pantry just can't be without. Not available here in new zealand. BIG thank you I HERB for stocking it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing!

4778994315180152683发表于 Mar 27, 2014

I wish my English is better so I can explain how good this balsamic glaze is. It's thick and creamy, sour and sweet, version of aceto balsamico. I like it in salads and sandwiches.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!!!

5406625469363253752发表于 Apr 21, 2014

creamy, thick and balsamic-sweet. I like it in sandwiches.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Good!

4794977906156067638发表于 Nov 18, 2015

Taste good & worthy to buy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »