ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.38

¥146.34

节省: ¥47.96 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Cured the circulation problem with my feet!

Reviewer2151786发表于 Jan 04, 2009

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Real Ginger

Reviewer1139510发表于 May 07, 2009

Real ginger smell, seems like it was just grated and put in a capsule. Much better quality than other brands out there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For aging joints

Reviewer1587798发表于 Nov 06, 2009

The 3 G's: garlic, ginger, ginkgo. Although I often eat Chinese food with ginger, I take one of these everyday. Organic and vegetarian.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for stomach issues

Reviewer1336371发表于 Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!!

Reviewer2798027发表于 Sep 29, 2010

Works wonderfully for inflammation in my lower back. I take with turmeric and cayenne, also from EI.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginger

Reviewer1788788发表于 Feb 26, 2010

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh

Reviewer3086463发表于 Aug 17, 2009

Definitely a winner. Smells very fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Freeze dried makes a difference

Reviewer2882806发表于 May 14, 2009

This is an excellent ginger for feeling better all around especially for digestion, pain, and nausea. Also great for liver support. The taste, color and smell is a lot different than non fresh freeze dried. Great before morning coffee, with meals and between meals. Iherb helps to make it affordable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best ginger-in-a-pill available

Reviewer2940089发表于 Sep 26, 2008

This the next best thing to fresh ginger. Being able to get a bit of ginger anytime with any meal is very handy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the perfect ginger supplement

Reviewer2545185发表于 Oct 23, 2008

I've been taking these ginger supplements for months now. This brand is the absolute best. Perfect to calm your stomach and provide overall digestive well-being, and not so potent that you need to eat a large meal (or risk a burning feeling)like other brands. good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »