ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Color Helper

Reviewer2526088发表于 Jan 08, 2011

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but not perfect

NataliyaKvitka发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I use it approximately once a week. If more often - hair become too weighty. And no noticeable effect on the color, but maybe it won't be faded in the sun. The smell is very good! // Использую приблизительно раз в неделю, иначе утяжеляет волосы. На цвет особо не влияет, может, они просто меньше выгорают на солнце. Запах очень хороший!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1862715发表于 Jun 27, 2011

I've only been using the conditioner and shampoo for a couple of weeks. So far, I really like it. It leaves subtle highlights on the grays in my brunette hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2115264发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Shampoo well foams, hair does not tangle, there is no need to use the conditioner. Use for everyday washing straight thin oily hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made my hair feel dry

Reviewer2501698发表于 Aug 13, 2012

This shampoo made my hair feel dry, and the packaging is irritating since it falls over a lot. I like the conditioner better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3287929发表于 Jul 21, 2011

I have been using this along with the conditioner now for 3 months and my hair has never been more shiny and manageable. I also really have some different highlights coming out so it really does what it says it does!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

xelga78发表于 Apr 28, 2011

This shampoo really boosts light and deep tones for long-lasting color and gives to my hair super-sleek shine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EU

Reviewer1850725发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Hairs stay clean mor days longer then usuali

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

-

deimiane发表于 Aug 09, 2012

I like all of the Giovanni products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommend it!

Reviewer1287541发表于 Aug 12, 2010

I love this brand :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »