ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.75

¥62.52

节省: ¥18.78 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Color Helper

Reviewer2526088发表于 Jan 08, 2011

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but not perfect

NataliyaKvitka发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I use it approximately once a week. If more often - hair become too weighty. And no noticeable effect on the color, but maybe it won't be faded in the sun. The smell is very good! // Использую приблизительно раз в неделю, иначе утяжеляет волосы. На цвет особо не влияет, может, они просто меньше выгорают на солнце. Запах очень хороший!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Color

Reviewer1540113发表于 Feb 14, 2012

This is the first natural shampoo I've tried that even cleans oily hair. I used it with the leave in conditioner. My roommate asked if I got my hair fixed. I said, no, I got new shampoo. He said, well it looks like it. IOW he thought it looked nice. And it did! My hair is about 15% white and just around the front. The remainder had taken on a dull, lifeless, mousy non-color. This shampoo gives it a rich, warm tone. Will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1862715发表于 Jun 27, 2011

I've only been using the conditioner and shampoo for a couple of weeks. So far, I really like it. It leaves subtle highlights on the grays in my brunette hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2620203发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I like it very much. Now it's one of my favourite shampoos! My hair is very soft and shiny after using this shampoo and it really helps to keep my dark colour longer. The only one thing I was not satisfied:the bottle cap was broken when I received the package

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2115264发表于 Jun 13, 2011

Shampoo well foams, hair does not tangle, there is no need to use the conditioner. Use for everyday washing straight thin oily hair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made my hair feel dry

Reviewer2501698发表于 Aug 13, 2012

This shampoo made my hair feel dry, and the packaging is irritating since it falls over a lot. I like the conditioner better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3287929发表于 Jul 21, 2011

I have been using this along with the conditioner now for 3 months and my hair has never been more shiny and manageable. I also really have some different highlights coming out so it really does what it says it does!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

xelga78发表于 Apr 28, 2011

This shampoo really boosts light and deep tones for long-lasting color and gives to my hair super-sleek shine

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EU

Reviewer1850725发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Hairs stay clean mor days longer then usuali

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »