ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Color protectant

Reviewer3272183发表于 Sep 07, 2010

This is a good product.It seams to be keeping my color longer than a more expensive shampoo I have used in the past.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite shampoo from the Giovanni line so far!

Reviewer1177813发表于 Jan 22, 2011

This is by far my favorite shampoo from the Giovanni line. The product has a great, light berry-like fragrance that stays for a day or two on your hair after you shampoo. I have red hair turning strawberry blond as the years go by and this shampoo really brings back some shine and depth to my color! I'm extremely satisfied and I will use this regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really enjoy this!

Reviewer3362827发表于 Apr 04, 2011

I have been using this shampoo for 3 weeks, since just a couple days after coloring my hair. It cleanses beautifully, as expected, (I have used Giovanni before), but the coolest part is I have not noticed any fading in my color! Using Organic hair care for colored hair is great to begin with, becasue it is gentler and doesn't strip like chemical brands. Add in the bonus of this being for red heads, and it is truly a find - I am so glad I got it! My hair color is as vibrant as day 1.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this shampoo!!

Reviewer2244572发表于 Nov 16, 2011

I have natural red hair and this is the best shampoo I've ever found! Love the smell and cleans well. I use this with the conditioner and my hair looks great! I won't use any other shampoo and conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfied!

Reviewer2510277发表于 Apr 26, 2011

My auburn hair never looked so shiny and smooth before!! Will be buying again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too drying

Reviewer1346375发表于 Apr 15, 2011

This shampoo made my fine, henna'd hair very, very dry & tangled and impossible to comb, even with conditioner. The amount of hair I lost from using this heavily perfumed shampoo was frightening. Did not improve the shine or color due to the drying. Giovanni makes a few shampoos that I like, but this is not one of them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

Umbridge发表于 Nov 24, 2010

This shampoo is great, and this line is my favourite of the Giovanni range. I have tried a lot of red enhancing shampoos, and this is definitely in the top 2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice shampoo, will order again

Reviewer2840410发表于 Mar 29, 2012

perfectly clean, even too much)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer3212173发表于 Jun 18, 2012

it holds my red coulr longer then when i used a regular shampoo! i will buy it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too early

Reviewer1308570发表于 Jun 15, 2011

from turkey too early to say its colorful affect but good shampoo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »