ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.60

¥53.66

节省: ¥16.07 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not for my thin hair:(

squzza发表于 Jul 15, 2012

This shampoo smells very nice, looks good and seems it is free from dangerous ingredients, but unfortunately it is not for my thin hair. I become like a poodle after using it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing special

DropDeadGorgeous发表于 Mar 10, 2015

Golden wheat deep cleanse shampoo should cleanse hair and scalp by removing excess oils, encourage volume and shine. I read many reviews that this shampoo is suitable for oily hair so I bought it. It is really deeply cleansing so I didn't use it every day. I wasn't impressed by this shampoo either, but I wasn't so dissappointed as I was about previous products. I would say that it's a decent shampoo. It has minty smell, though mints smell like mints from toothpaste not from your garden.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

an ok shampoo for me

Reviewer2190511发表于 Mar 24, 2009

Seems to clean scalp reasonabley well but leaves hair flat and limp, so I'm not too impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good only for one thing

Jolanta发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Leaves your hair dry and frizzy. I gave it 2 stars because it is good for washing out oil masks from your hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oily hair

5762155280819202662发表于 Sep 19, 2013

this shampoo no washes my heir. Maybe it was dedicate for dry hair only but is was not indicated. After half a day hair seems dirty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not much of a deep cleanse

funkydharma发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I bought this shampoo for my oily hair, but found it was too gentle and didn't really get the oil out well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't leave my hair feeling clean

4896638279738180812发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I like the smell but it didn't leave my colored hair feeling clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giovanni deep cleanse shampoo

4718211002780762796发表于 Apr 10, 2014

Hair felt rather dry after using. My scalp also starts to itch abit. Not gonna buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too dry

5498287756146500735发表于 Jul 11, 2014

It does what it is meant for - deep cleansing but too dry for my treated hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good

5747629009362511641发表于 Oct 19, 2014

I was not satisified with this product. My sculpt was clean, but my hair was greasy after washing! My hair looked like I wash it 2 days ago.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »