ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Giovanni L.A. Hold Hair Spritz

Reviewer2098235发表于 Jun 14, 2009

This has a great scent and works great! I love this because it doesn't weigh down my fine, pin-straight hair! I'm hooked on ALL Giovanni products - Highly recommended! Thanks, IHERB, as always, you have the BEST prices and super fast shipping! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

It is hard (or impossible) to find a hair spray that is chemical free. This product does contain a few chemicals (the first few ingredients) that seem to be less toxic. At least the product is paraben, lauryl and laureth sulfate free. It does smell good though and free of chemical smell. I have soft and thin hair and find that it is not able to hold my hair well. It is best to use it in conjunction with a natural hair gel which seems to work. It is also easily to wash off, as compared to normal chemical hairspray. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giovanni, Spritz

Reviewer1535298发表于 Jul 19, 2009

good product. I love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky

Reviewer1628805发表于 Nov 23, 2010

Too hard holding, dries with a wet look, very sticky feel. Flakes really bad - looks like nit eggs till you wash your hair LOL.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lets me use hairspray again

DesertRatonga发表于 Oct 20, 2009

this is an awesome hairspray, i had kinda sworn off sprays as they have quite a few drawbacks, but this brand is totally different: no white flakes, no sticky fingers from touching you hair, doesn't make hair "crispy", smells nice, cool packaging. i will buy this repeatedly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does its work perfectly!

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jun 24, 2012

This is a Number 1 hair spritz for me. It does the best work, no stickiness , good hold, pleasant scent and I like packaging a lot! My hair is natural, not permed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

KrisHolth发表于 Aug 28, 2012

A good hairspray

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

NinaNystuen发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Nice design, ok smell - and very good hold. Both my boyfriend and I use this, and we think it's great - in other words, it works on both long and short hair, and combined with other hairproducts. Easy spray-mechanism too. Very affordable and high quality hairspray!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good hairspray

4618051664073972893发表于 Feb 11, 2014

I don't know if I would call this MAXIMUM Hold, but it gets the job done. I really only need a couple of sprays to hold the sweep of my bangs and this does the trick. I was a long time user of another brand, but wanted to switch to something with less harsh chemicals. This is a good option. It helps hold the style, but don't spray too much at one time! My free advice is to spray one or two sprays, and if you need more hold then come back in a couple of minutes and spray again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok

5494460406381950056发表于 Sep 29, 2013

Not as much hold as I hoped for

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 195 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »