ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.23

¥60.28

节省: ¥18.05 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Reviewer2167751发表于 Dec 01, 2010

Great for winter dry hair. I highly recommend especially for color treated hair. Thanks IHerb for a great price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

shepajulia发表于 May 12, 2011

Well-applied make hair shiny without weighing it down. Pleasant aroma, and texture tools. I liked him!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry hair

Reviewer3209660发表于 Dec 27, 2009

This is really good to fix damaged hair. It smooths your hair, give tonnes of moist and your hair is really shiny and nice after use. It containt protein to fix damaged hair. And it does not smell chemical, since it's natural.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great deep conditioner

Reviewer2649492发表于 Feb 11, 2011

I purchased this product b/c I was having some breakage on my natural 4a/4b hair and when I use this after shampooing it helps my hair feel stronger and healthier...I would recommend this for anyone that's having problems with breakage or shedding. It's also a wonderful detangler it makes your hair super soft!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will repurchase

australia发表于 Apr 29, 2013

Love this as a deep conditioner. Use it on my ends and stops them from becoming fluffy and frizzy. Instead I get shiny, soft ends instead.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5128945741986214505发表于 Mar 31, 2015

My hair loves most of Giovanni products! It is inexpensive and so light that I can use it as a leave-in too. It smells good and it has a lot of protein in it. Plus, it's very slippery which is a PLUS for my kinky coily hair! I like to add a little of this to my homemade deep conditioner or to boost my leave-in conditioners. Very good product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2278523发表于 Feb 17, 2015

This is really good to fix damaged hair

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer1764691发表于 Jun 07, 2013

This is the best hairproduct I have ever tried! After one wash, my hair was so soft and silky for several days :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giovanni, Smooth As Silk Xtreme, Protein Hair Infusion, 5.1 fl oz (150 ml)

SugarQueen发表于 Aug 20, 2012

отличное средство - хорошо увлажняет и разглаживает мои длинные волосы.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SUPER SILKY

Reviewer2912654发表于 Nov 05, 2012

This is the best conditioner I've ever used, it really does make your hair feel like silk!!! I live in Australia and my products arrive from the US faster than ordering in Australia!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 69 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »