ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.27

¥60.34

节省: ¥18.07 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good quality product!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I use it after the swimming pool and it leaves my hair rehydrated again. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This does not work at all!

Reviewer2380750发表于 Jul 14, 2011

This does not work at all! It leaves hair greasy but dry so it does nothing for the dryness just makes you wash your hair sooner. If you need something for really dry hair try Giovanni, Smooth As Silk Xtreme, Protein Hair Infusion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2785855发表于 Nov 13, 2011

I have damaged of many years coloring hair and this product have returned life for them in a month!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Dec 08, 2013

I use this after washing and conditioning my hair, before it dries. My hair is long and dry at the ends. Takes the frizz out and leaves my hair soft, sleek and healty looking. I use it on dry hair, between washes,as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Execellent for curly, tangle-prone hair!

Reviewer2828609发表于 Dec 14, 2007

I prefer this one of the two Giovanni leave-ins, as the other is great too, but leaves a residue when dry in my hair, while this liquid, spayable type easily removes tangles and imparts moisture that lasts all day, and, most importantly, unlike Infusium, does not contain chemical silicone, or any cones. Giovanni has excellant, cone-free products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5140455735441798735发表于 Aug 20, 2013

Second time buying this - put it through the lengths of my damp hair and it looks great for days in luscious curls. Don't use too much or on dry hair because it will feel tacky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giovanni Vitapro

craftygirl发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I love this leave in treatment, smells great, untangles my hair, which is long and fine and leaves not build up. Would fully recommend this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Giovanni Leave in Treatment

Reviewer2213918发表于 May 03, 2010

I've purchased this conditioner twice and it's one of the best I've used for the price. And I let my sister use it on my 4 yr old niece when I was visiting them with great results. They've never been able to brush her out so easily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE GIOVANNI

Reviewer2027909发表于 Aug 16, 2010

Giovanni has the best hair products for my hair. It leaves it soft, shiny and doesn't dry out my hair like other shampoos used to. I also love that it's natural and free of parabens and sulfates. This leave in smells great! Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOTHING JUST DRY HAIR!

vafa33发表于 Jan 21, 2015

product just like "glue" that is impossible to comb.Sticky hair ever! never again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 240 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »