ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.25

¥39.54

节省: ¥5.29 (13 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

not tried yet

4695829101480027868发表于 Apr 21, 2014

I haven't baked it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1564874发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Made delicious bread. Takes great easy directions

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't made it yet

4963655237003071478发表于 Dec 31, 2013

Haven't made it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5231585946667227190发表于 Dec 18, 2013

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3239963发表于 Nov 07, 2013

My wife has been using this mix for years to make our bread. We are very pleased with taste and texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice tasting bread

5392599945549709251发表于 Oct 19, 2013

The bread is good. I've tried this bread 2 times in my breadmaker.Following the instructions of both the bread mix and bread maker - still both times the dough went over the edge and down the sides. First time I had smoke all over my kitchen, luckily I was home! I decided to try it once more in case I had made a mistake on some ingredients the first time. It went over the sides this time too, but I wiped and gave it some air so it fell down a bit. At least I could eenjoy some bread at the end this time. I wont buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG! Wonderful

Reviewer1481956发表于 Jul 06, 2013

This bread mix was easy to make and it is delicious. I highly recommend this product. I will continue to buy this product. The only draw back is the recipe for the bread is missing a step when to add certain ingredients and I had to improvise, but delish for a gluten free product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High loaf

Reviewer3196414发表于 Jun 25, 2013

What a tasty loaf of bread this makes--and very huge! I use it in my breadmaker and it never fails to impress. Great for sandwiches, french toast & toast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not fluffy :( but still bread :)

MyDiscountCode-CAG402发表于 Apr 23, 2013

The mix is fine but the bread ends up being rather flat and not at all fluffy... I'm not used to gluten free products so maybe this is a side effect. Taste wise it was good though! Was enough for two small loafs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flexible

Reviewer2757415发表于 Jun 15, 2012

This is one of the best gf bread mixes I have found to date. Mixes up really easily with water or other liquids. It is very flexible and you can add other things to it to make it sweet or savory. My last attempt I added an extra cup of almond flour and a cup of dried cherries, along with cinamon, some extra liquid, and an extra egg. Super delicious bread, with a texture in between bread and cake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »