ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.41

¥58.31

节省: ¥13.90 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

best pretzels

Reviewer2370141发表于 Feb 20, 2009

these taste as good as regular pretzels. they even stand up to dipping in cream cheese.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Regular Pretzels!

4678451454876810560发表于 Jun 11, 2012

i have had several people tell me that this brand of gluten free pretzels tastes better than glutenous pretzels. This is the only kind of pretzel that my mom buys anymore.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent !

Reviewer2609632发表于 Jan 13, 2012

I am picky when it comes to snack foods, and this product is GREAT ! It tastes better..... than all of the other brands I have tried with gluten in them, and it also less salty tasting. Just the right balance of everything. This is also the best price to be found among the internet and grocery store too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste like the real thing

Reviewer1476045发表于 Mar 23, 2011

For those who want to eat gluten free or are gluten intolerant like myself and miss having pretzels, this is a great snack product. You can't really tell the difference except there is little less salt crusted on the pretzels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent !!

Reviewer2309150发表于 Mar 02, 2012

These are Gluten Free, but taste way better than regular pretzels, and with less salt than alot of other brands. Most GF foods taste like cardboard, but has a great taste and texture. Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste better than regular pretzels!

4945346982103729829发表于 Oct 21, 2015

This is 3d time I'm ordering those pretzels. My son has celiac disease and not just he is totally enjoying them but all our family! The only minus - it is really hard to stop!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Downright tasty!

5692229277735783169发表于 May 29, 2016

Taste, no gluten,nutritious - this product just about has it all. More, please!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great snack

Reviewer2705794发表于 Dec 30, 2011

Our son loves these as well as the rest of the family. These have been a staple in our home since we first discovered them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very salty

5431272548508862849发表于 May 07, 2016

infind this abit overly salty..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb

5616833422328910176发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Absolutely delicious

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »