ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥435.13

¥513.67

节省: ¥78.55 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Limited Storage time for Go Raw, Organic Spirulina Energy Bar

Reviewer2209625发表于 Sep 12, 2012

It is an great crunchy Energy Bar once fresh, I get daily to my Children and for all my Family. Instead of 5 star I can give only 4 star due the plastic pack which dosn't protect against environmental high humility. One point the manufacturer should definitely improve. Currently each 1.7 oz Spirulina Energy Bar is packet in an plastic. The Plastic let environment humility creep over the time into the Spirulina Energy Bar so the product lose the crunch and get soft as well as lose healthy storage time. I strongly recommend the Manufacturer of this Spirulina Energy Bar to change to a metallic packing to protect its contain better from environmental influence. Please improve your packing for your good quality Product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

to deceive

4911540176425895905发表于 May 30, 2015

I live in Taiwan, today just received the goods, A look at the shelf life only to August 6, 2015? Food outer carton packaging is black, and the sale of green packaging is not the same? Too much to deceive the interests of consumers !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them!

Reviewer2543693发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Not too sweet and only nice ingrediences:) for a good price (it is quite large).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite good

Reviewer2910193发表于 Jul 20, 2011

First of all, the whole bar is too much for me in one sitting, I'd rather try the smaller ones. Tasted mostly banana and sesame, more of a aftertaste of the rest. I would consider eating it again, but not as much at a time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite nice!

Reviewer2065790发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Nice, pleasant coconut and banana taste. A bit crunchy. Spirulina taste is not too strong, but color is nice green. Best among Go Raw Energy bar variants. Size is huge, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer3166387发表于 Sep 17, 2011

A strong taste of banana, surprisingly sweet, love that it is all natural with no added sugars, kinda earthy. Will buy again, nice price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Go Raw, Organic Spirulina Energy Bar, 25 bars,1.7 oz (48 g)

Reviewer2215994发表于 Sep 23, 2011

very good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

go raw

Reviewer1204814发表于 Oct 06, 2011

I love these - they taste like candy - that's good for you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful, no too sweet and geat tasting product

5315611613761516956发表于 Oct 17, 2015

I have been searching for a bar that is not comprised to too much dates &/or syrup as they are too sweet for my taste. Having tried multiple 'touted' brands, I found this perfect for me. I am not sure if it is supposed to be crunchy, but this wonderful chewy texture works for me!! Love it for not being so extremely sweet that you need a mouthful of water to chase down every bite. Bar is big for 43grams an can easy be split for 2 snacking sessions. Taste of coconut and banana with little sesame which works well for me. LOVE IT!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2323230发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Crunchy and very good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »