ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.54

¥26.91

节省: ¥3.37 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awful

Reviewer3202629发表于 Sep 01, 2011

I think it must have gone bad. It tasted mouldy. I ate half and threw away the rest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm...

Reviewer3185982发表于 Dec 02, 2011

I had high expectations for this bar, but I found it quite bland and almost moist. It wasn't crisp and fresh, and tasted more like cardboard than a good in-betweeen-meals bar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not that great

Reviewer1260176发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Good product and ingredients, just not that great taste wise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too hard

DawnMellowship发表于 May 16, 2012

This is very dry and hard. I found it hard to digest. Not great for me :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fair

Reviewer1584837发表于 Sep 08, 2011

It didn't taste great. I ordered because of the pumpkin seed value. The flax seeds were too strong for my system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Best!!!!

Reviewer2052358发表于 Jul 25, 2012

I bought one at a local store and I'm so glad Iherb carries them and at a lower price than I've seen elsewhere also. These are so good and w/only 5 grams of sugar (agave nectar) which I'm greatly for since I have blood sugar problems. At 9 grms of protein, I can tell a difference when I eat one. They have a great nutty flavor w/just a slight bit of sweetness and the best I've found since so many other bars have more grams of sugar and usually less protein. Thank you Go Raw!!! I will be buying these on a regular basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5594555086701976596发表于 Apr 12, 2016

Great taste and healthy snack! 5 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The perfect snack--healthy & delicious!

4702869304617214573发表于 Apr 04, 2016

I love these crunchy Go Raw organic sprouted seed bars. They're my mainstay for a quick, healthy and tasty mid-afternoon pickup at work. The raw sprouted seeds are bursting with flavor and nutrition, easy to digest, and sweetened with low-glycemic agave nectar rather than cane sugar so my blood sugar doesn't go haywire. Although they can be a bit pricey, I found them on this site for just under three dollars apiece. I heartily recommend these bars to anyone looking for a snack that's both healthy and delicious. I think you'll be hard put to find anything better for your money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Un snack muy sabroso y original

DelikatEssences发表于 Jan 26, 2014

En la línea de todas las galletas y barritas de Go Raw que he probado, ésta es igual de sabrosa y deliciosa que todas. Un tentempié o snack sabroso y sano.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5648727996120266235发表于 Jun 02, 2014

I was not expecting it to be as yummy as it tasted, so maybe thats why I was even more surprised when I took a bite and was blown away! I loved the flavour and the texture of the bar. I couldn't resist getting more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »