ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.91

¥38.29

节省: ¥5.38 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Flax Snax Spicy

Reviewer1371781发表于 Sep 01, 2011

The first time I bought them they were broken into bits but the next batch held up well in the shipping. The spice isnt overpowering so you can still taste the seeds. THe package is great for carrying around in my bag. My family loved them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice

Reviewer1581364发表于 Feb 18, 2012

I will buy these again. Spicy, crunchy, raw, healthy....perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good snacks

Reviewer2346287发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I ordered this product after reading the recommendations and do not regret it. Me and my husband eats it instead of potato chips. It is just so very good and a healthy alternative to other snacks. Will also continue and order flax snack so we have something healthy to enjoy ourselves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer1329204发表于 Mar 10, 2012

Absolutely delicious, very spicy and tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

Reviewer2717625发表于 Mar 21, 2012

i love everything that is helaty and tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmmm

Reviewer1919044发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I loved this snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Riquísimas y sanísimas

DelikatEssences发表于 Sep 02, 2013

Toda la gama de galletas Go Raw me han sorprendido gratamente. Un sabor delicioso pero libre de gluten y al ser un alimento vivo (germinado y deshidratado) aporta muchas más vitaminas y minerales que cualquier snack. Pienso probar toda la gama. Las Spicy Flax Snax son saladas, perfectas para un tentempié.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

stardust发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Tasty little snacks, though I liked the Pizza ones better. These are not as greasy as the pizza ones, which is good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Snack

archeiherb发表于 Oct 30, 2015

The packing bag is blue in iherb,but what i received is red one. The taste is same as the "pizza" flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2466099发表于 Dec 13, 2014

I really like these - yummy and so nutritious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »