ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.42

¥90.22

节省: ¥12.80 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy salty snack, great for those allergic to nuts!

eiriha发表于 Apr 04, 2012

These are nutritious and taste real good, everybody instantly likes them. Good alternative to nuts for those who are allergic. I'm buying more of these for sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting Sunflower Seeds

Reviewer1727608发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I have had sunflower seeds roasted, raw, and sprouted before this. These are the best tasting sunflower seeds I've ever had. I will definitely order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2120772发表于 Jan 23, 2012

These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2536898发表于 Feb 14, 2012

We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 28, 2012

I didn't know sunflower seeds could taste this good!! I LOVE these! I eat them on salads, by the handful and my whole family loves them! Also, while some nuts bother my sensitive digestive system, these cause no problem at all, likely because they're sprouted. At any rate, I'll be buying more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rancid Tasting

Reviewer3020790发表于 Oct 09, 2015

I have purchased this product many times in the past. This time, the packaging was different (does not match the picture here) and when I ate some, they tasted rancid - nothing like I remember them in the past. Within a half an hour, I was feeling nauseous. iHerb customer service was very helpful in handling my disappointing experience. I appreciate that I can count on iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

peter allen

5014638635095063428发表于 Dec 11, 2015

Very fresh, crunchy and tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunflower seeds

4732846447033507938发表于 Jun 09, 2015

How we just love, love this product. I have repurchased and repurchased. Just enough celtic salt to make it very moorish. We eat this snack by the handful. So healthy being sprouted. Can't recommend it highly enough....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sprouted seed is the best!

4693049442779694533发表于 Sep 17, 2013

It s hard to find sprouted seeds in my country. But I found it in iherb. Very good! Hope to see more new products such as sprouted flours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

Reviewer2402627发表于 Feb 01, 2016

great taste, not too salty. If you have a sensitive mouth be aware that regular sunflower seeds have a softer texture than these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »