ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.42

¥90.23

节省: ¥12.80 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Yummy salty snack, great for those allergic to nuts!

eiriha发表于 Apr 04, 2012

These are nutritious and taste real good, everybody instantly likes them. Good alternative to nuts for those who are allergic. I'm buying more of these for sure!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting Sunflower Seeds

Reviewer1727608发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I have had sunflower seeds roasted, raw, and sprouted before this. These are the best tasting sunflower seeds I've ever had. I will definitely order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 28, 2012

I didn't know sunflower seeds could taste this good!! I LOVE these! I eat them on salads, by the handful and my whole family loves them! Also, while some nuts bother my sensitive digestive system, these cause no problem at all, likely because they're sprouted. At any rate, I'll be buying more!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2120772发表于 Jan 23, 2012

These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2536898发表于 Feb 14, 2012

We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GoRaw, Organic Sprouted Sunflower Seeds

grgstrr发表于 Jun 29, 2011

My favorite to sprinkle on a salad! And at an excellent price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

Reviewer1154704发表于 Nov 13, 2011

These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh taste

Krisinsight发表于 Dec 07, 2011

I love these Go Raw seeds. They are sprouted and dehydrated making them ready to eat right out of the bag.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 star

Reviewer1956860发表于 Dec 08, 2011

5 star

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Good!

Reviewer2052358发表于 Jan 14, 2012

I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »