ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.22

¥89.98

节省: ¥12.77 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really Good!

Reviewer2052358发表于 Jan 14, 2012

I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

olshin发表于 Jan 23, 2012

These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

slmsmwc发表于 Aug 08, 2011

Would purchase again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good

Reviewer1410470发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Little salty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

CIPRIAN发表于 Jan 11, 2013

OK, they are a bit hard to chew!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good tasting

Reviewer1547993发表于 Jun 08, 2011

I liked them, but I think maybe they had too much lime in them (or this batch). These are great for snacking as they are already sprouted and seasoned.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Sprinkling on Salads

4952178114885758828发表于 Mar 02, 2015

Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great but it is too salty

5736286184281416762发表于 May 29, 2015

Too Salty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wowser.

Reviewer3046934发表于 Jun 13, 2016

Healthy, but sprouted means they are nothing like the salted roasted ones we all enjoy from the convenience store. Not even sure I can eat these. They are softer, stuck together since sprouted. Probably won't buy again. Giving them a 3 star since they are fresh and just not to my taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunflower Seeds

Reviewer1694938发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Although I like these, I much prefer Go Raw's Pumpkin Seeds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »