ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.95

¥147.69

节省: ¥49.74 (34 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very Pleased

Reviewer2363487发表于 Jan 11, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. My Chinese Herbalist is using it as part of my protocol to heal a chronic illness I have had for many years. It is working! I also received my order in a timely manner, and I love iHerb's prices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute Goldenseal Root

Reviewer1626386发表于 Nov 27, 2007

Indispensable during cold season. Take at first signs. You probably won't end up on antibiotics. Take maximum dosis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

Reviewer3316827发表于 Aug 21, 2010

The alkaloid berberine is useful against fungal infections, bacterial/viral infections and has anti-inflammatory activities. Someone has writted "Smells very fresh". I confirm ! It costs a little bit more than others but it's definitely in the category of "you get what you pay for".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Inst. Goldenseal root

Reviewer1448267发表于 Nov 17, 2008

Excellent brand - Root is best as opposed to herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The real deal

Reviewer1139510发表于 Feb 15, 2010

This is potent, fresh Goldenseal. I bought it to help get rid of a sinus infection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality!

Reviewer1149187发表于 Sep 15, 2010

Appears to be a very potent herb that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Peppermint, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2155038发表于 Mar 19, 2011

The product, ease of ordering, cost of shipping ( thank you for not gouging me) and the opportunity to do business with you is all.........excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

eclectic institute

Reviewer1985629发表于 Feb 24, 2008

not processed in gluten-free facility!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Goldenseal Root 400

Reviewer1722944发表于 Apr 17, 2008

No problems with this product.. I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME

Reviewer1259248发表于 Dec 26, 2011

Very good!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »