ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Earth Tea, Green Tea Blend

Reviewer2063892发表于 Mar 05, 2008

Delicious flavor!!! Better price at iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

homemaker

Reviewer3310479发表于 Mar 26, 2008

I have been drinking this green tea blend with lemongrass and other flavors for 4-5 years and like it so much, when I couldn't find it at my local grocery stores, my previous source, I went on-line and found it on I-Herb for a reasonable price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. Dains

Reviewer2943640发表于 Aug 12, 2008

I really like the flavor of Good Earth Teas

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

green tea from Good Earth

Reviewer1168228发表于 Mar 23, 2009

I enjoy this green tea with the lemongrass ingredient and touch of peppermint it a perfect combo. Very happy with the quality of the product from iHerb

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy drink

Reviewer1669705发表于 Jun 26, 2010

I have lemongrass green tea every day. I love the flavour and know it has good things in it for my health and well being.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Tea

Reviewer2627011发表于 Jul 16, 2010

Excellently flavored tea. Lemongrass is said to help with headaches (particularly migraine headaches). I am sitting here feeling so much better and had to testify that indeed it has minimized a raging migraine I was suffering with. Very happy. It is also said that lemongrass helps to reduce cellulite...the jury is still out on that one. :) Excellent tea - highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

anti inflamatory and it is good tasting

Reviewer2928822发表于 Dec 28, 2010

When my hubby has a cold I give him this tea to help with congestion. I started using it because it works for us as an anti-inflamatory.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aromatic and wonderful.

Reviewer1055610发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I've never been a huge tea person, and I've had a hard time having any affection for green tea specifically, but this tea converted me. I loved it from the first taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comforting, mild, tastes delicious ~

Reviewer2001475发表于 Mar 15, 2011

A lovely blend of soothing tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Earth Lemongrass Tes

Reviewer2220511发表于 Jan 07, 2012

Love the taste--very soothing. Ordered more because it tastes so good and good for you. I have a few health issues which I'm hoping this tea will help.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »