ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.61

¥38.58

节省: ¥8.97 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing!

5140824951507209833发表于 Oct 09, 2014

This tea is so good that words cannot do it justice. If you like oranges and cinnamon, then you should get this NOW and thank me LATER!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Food Earth tea original caffeine free

4759887911608533704发表于 Jan 23, 2014

This is the best tea. We have it shipped transAtlantic because we like it so much. Ot tastes sweet without any sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really different

Reviewer1455674发表于 Apr 20, 2014

I have various herbal teas in my cupboard and this is handsdown the favourite with everyone I serve it to. It has enough flavour that it doesn't seem like I'm drinking herbal tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious after meal tea

Reviewer1358723发表于 Jun 02, 2010

Helps fill sweet tooth while keeping calories down. Really yummy and doesn't need sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1744799发表于 Oct 13, 2010

My favourite tea, bar none. So delicious and requires no sweetener because it's naturally sweet tasting! Kinda magical, really.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet and Spicy

Reviewer2301437发表于 Oct 18, 2010

The name is right on. Great flavor. I can get 2 cups from one bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

teas

Reviewer2241625发表于 Dec 03, 2010

Yummy !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasant flavor

Reviewer2086678发表于 Jan 24, 2011

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!

Reviewer3049125发表于 Jan 27, 2011

Unbelievably rich tasting and one tea bag is almost too intense for just one cup. Not a huge fan of red rea, but the taste is not noticable at all because of all the other spices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A winter-time staple

4863462127504235652发表于 Jan 13, 2015

My favorite herbal blend, with just the right balance of sweetness and spice. I ordered it online because I can no longer find it in my local stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »