ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Earth Sweet and Spicy tea

Reviewer3192504发表于 Sep 19, 2011

my new addiction..best dessert ever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always good

Reviewer3061873发表于 Oct 03, 2011

Rich cinnamon flavor and naturally sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mighty rich taste!

MikaelP发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Excellent combination of rich flavors, wonderful tea. Can turn into amazing when adding a little CocoKeps and/or Dandy Blend, oat milk and stevia, wow!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spice tea

Reviewer1168228发表于 Oct 13, 2011

It's great we have been using it for years. It's always consistent. I also order the Lemongrass green tea and it too is wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

LauraLeonard发表于 Oct 28, 2011

most in my family love this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tea!

Reviewer2292865发表于 Nov 13, 2011

I drank this tea when there were "Good Earth" restaurants in Southern California. loved it then and to be able to brew it at home delights me! I love this tea. Wonderful array of spices and herbs, making for a yummy smell and taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the Favorites

Reviewer3329401发表于 Mar 08, 2012

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good tea

Reviewer1669705发表于 Jun 07, 2012

We have been using this tea for years and always find it fresh and we trust the quality when we order from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet and spicy

mindbodymovement发表于 Jun 02, 2013

Great after dinner treat when you want to reach for those sweets. Curb those cravings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tea I've ever tasted!

4706123347006342707发表于 Aug 30, 2013

Ths is the best tea I've ever tasted, really spicy and a hint of sweetness. I've been looking all over for this and when I found out that Iherb had it I was so happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »