ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.81

¥23.51

节省: ¥2.69 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ממש נחמד

4974510409567459797发表于 Mar 17, 2014

טעים מאוד למי שאוהב את השילוב. החלק של הבייגל לא היה מאוד פריך אבל עדיין היה טעים מאוד.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Snack

archeiherb发表于 Jul 10, 2016

Good!I have 10 pretzels for snacks every day.Not too much sugar or salt.Such a healthy snack!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just okay

Reviewer2958887发表于 Jul 20, 2011

These pretzels were a bit too hard for my tastes and very dry as well. The peanut butter inside was very dehydrated and therefore not too satisfying. Pass on these if you're on the fence.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Birthday Present Ideas instead of Toys

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

I have 3 kids and they are always going to birthday parties. I'm often stuck running out to buy a present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I ALWAYS buy birthday presents for my kids friends from iHerb - ALWAYS. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this this product range and add on more products to complement it -- like other lunchbox snacks or juiceboxes as a birthday gift instead of toys. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely fresh crunchy snack

Summertimegirl发表于 Apr 23, 2016

This is one of the few "junk food" snacks I can eat without feeling sick. I think it is because it really is all natural, simple and is made in a high quality way. These are super good ~ highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1094096发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I love these pretzels, take them on hikes or use a a quick snack. They taste great and have good ingredients. Certainly go well with some liquid.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great snakc

5381057906812090538发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Great snack for on the go

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

4981225071447531845发表于 Dec 12, 2015

i'd love to order it again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretzelperson

4917279359447862814发表于 Jan 24, 2016

these peanut butter filled pretzel nuggets are delicious ,light,flavorful and FRESH. I would buy them from here again if I could get free shipping. they are a great satisfying snack.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

5386488973817462566发表于 Jun 19, 2014

these pretzels are really good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »