ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.81

¥55.87

节省: ¥7.05 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great stuff

ledenec发表于 May 02, 2013

I use 2 pouch of detergent plus 1 pouch of bleach alternative. This is the only way to take clean and fresh clothes!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

poleonella发表于 May 24, 2013

cleans perfectly

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't like very much

Reviewer1639408发表于 Nov 03, 2011

Cleans great. Sometimes does not dissolve. Found 2 large chunks in machine. Very abrasive to fabrics and is harsh on lungs, and causes itch after a few hours of wearing the clothes. Will have to use Dr Bronner's soap for now and see if it's cost effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great item

Reviewer1936471发表于 Aug 09, 2011

Great detergent. I bought it because laundry liquid I usually use was not on stock. But now I will use only this item. It woks great, you do not need to use fabric softener and bleach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good

joseph921发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Very small compact pods. Doesn't seem to bother my nasal allergies since it's fragrance free so that's good. I'm just wondering how such a small pod can really be effective in cleaning clothes...it seems to do just fine so that's why I'll give it a 5. Cheap price, lightweight, easy to carry around, and fragrance free.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer2010696发表于 Jul 08, 2012

It causes itch after a few hours of wearing the clothes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Laundry Detergent

HeidiT发表于 Jul 21, 2011

I like this a lot. It cleans well, has little packaging, is practical to use and is allergy friendly. I will continue to buy this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer1323805发表于 Jun 15, 2011

it is ok.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

Reviewer3004807发表于 Oct 04, 2011

cleans good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GrabGreen, 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent, Fragrance Free, 24 Loads

Reviewer2963503发表于 Jan 05, 2012

erases well, I'll take More

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »