ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice smell and no chemicals!

TrueReviews发表于 Mar 23, 2014

I use this detergent when I put my baby's bottles and cutlery into the dishwasher. They come out clean and a nice smell comes out of the dishwasher. Only drawback is that they are not all in one, so you have to add separately salt and brightener. Overall very happy with these. I might try the other smells as well! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I adore its scent!

LoveLife发表于 Apr 14, 2013

It cleans the dishes really well, nothing harmful for my family, and the scent after opening the dishwasher is marvelous. Love it! GrabGreens is the best!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

לא שונה מטבליות ניקוי אחרות

5583887607413805838发表于 Jan 04, 2014

ריח טוב,ציפיתי שתישאר ארומה גם לאחר סיום המכונה,אך לא היה שינוי.חוץ מזה שזה אקולוגי אין שום הבדל בין זה לטבליות רגילות...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It´s a blast !

RogerNallenPettersson发表于 Aug 02, 2013

This dishwasher detergent is the best i have ever used, easy to use and a perfect result, I absolutely love them !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

4710783596495385093发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Very good detergent for a more ecofriendly dishwashing! Washes well and doesn't leave anything on the dishes. The stuff has nice and not too strong smell of flowers/fruits that I like although I usually hate everything scented. I also like the not too high price and easy to use tablets! Will be ordering again for sure!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

capsules lave vaisselle

4682964799031355903发表于 Nov 01, 2013

fait son job tout en laissant une bonne odeur dans le lave vaisselle. je racheterai

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great scent

Reviewer1363836发表于 Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, works great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1978086发表于 Jul 24, 2013

Same washing effect as my conventional dishwashing tablets, their smell stays for a few days and the dishwaser smells fresh.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells amazing and cleans dishes

DesertLiving发表于 Dec 01, 2016

Perfect. No harsh chemicals and washes dishes perfectly. Smells delightful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GrabGreen-Automatic-Dishwashing-Detergent-Red-Pear-with-Magnolia-24-Loads-15-2-oz-432-g

4680318733924333276发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Have became addicted to this brand ! Works magic - nice, very gentle smell ! Doing excellent job with tea stained cups ! Have already ordered other products from this line of products!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »