ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.16

¥120.22

节省: ¥13.06 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I am in love with this detergent!

Yuliya-O发表于 Jun 10, 2015

It cleans perfect and smells great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a difference

4772543509650156142发表于 Nov 28, 2014

Used to use tablets in an old machine, and the dishes often smelled foul. This fixed that. Now the dishes are really clean, and no more foul smell. Powder always cleans better than tablets, even though you got a new machine. Makes it very easy with powder in capsules like these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Слишком СИЛЬНАЯ отдушка - way too STRONG fragrance

4736380481176957722发表于 Jan 26, 2014

Будьте осторожны! Запах был бы приятный, будь он в 10-15 раз слабее. А так - невыносимо находиться на кухне (10 кв. метров). И чистая посуда тоже пахнет (( Ставлю опыт - открытый пакет на балконе: вдруг выветрится. ---- Beware! The fragrance would have been nice if it was 10-15 times less strong. As it is - it is impossible to stay in the kitchen (10 square meters). Washed dishes stink too (( Have put an open bag to my balcony - see if the fragrance will air out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dish bad, problem with dishwasher

Reviewer1225500发表于 Aug 24, 2013

I have Siemens dishwasher. For some unknown reason, it didn't want to work with these tablets in most of the times, giving some errors. In the time it finally started, it washed bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful

Reviewer1333587发表于 Apr 04, 2013

Love this dishwasher detergent. As long as its made I will buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dishes are clean but smell too strong

4885588073748259870发表于 Jan 05, 2013

This product has an overly strong fragrance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2608316发表于 Apr 30, 2012

Ordered it the second time.Cleans nice and smells amazing and free of harsh chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

fennel发表于 Mar 31, 2012

the smell is nice and fresh and the dishes are very clean. The first few washes seemed to get 'black bits' from somewhere onto the dishes but after that initial few days everything is sparkling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

non toxic scent, cleans well

Reviewer2344847发表于 Feb 11, 2012

I've had no problems getting the dishes clean and what a relief not to walk among chlorine fumes in my kitchen anymore. Word of warning do not handle with wet hands as the quick-dissolve packaging will stick to your hands a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3353688发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I like it!!! Smells good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品