ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.18

¥55.41

节省: ¥6.23 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gets dishes sparkling clean

Reviewer3064760发表于 May 31, 2012

I really love this product. The thyme/fig has a very pleasant smell. Love opening the dishwasher after the dishes are finished. The cleaning ability, in my opinion, is better than the 2 leading dishwashing soaps one can purchase at the grocery store. Some of the more commercial products can react to aluminum (turn it blackish) in color....This product is superb, dissolves just perfect. Amazing how it does on grease too. I was VERY surprised first time I used it!!! Will be a constant customer now!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2284899发表于 Nov 19, 2012

This is the best natural auto dishwashing detergent I have tried. The dishes come out clean and streak free and no chemical smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used to be better

CurbAnxiety发表于 Jun 07, 2016

I've ordered this dishwashing detergent a long time ago and really liked it. Now there is almost no scent, and there is also weird, white residue left in the clean dishes. Won't order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer2567408发表于 Nov 02, 2011

nice to use. good smell. the tableware is clean

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Jan 06, 2012

cleans dishes very good, nice delicate smell, smells better than Detergent with Tangerine smell. easy to use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works perfectly

organic-down-under发表于 Sep 17, 2012

Cleans great! Sparkly dishes with no chemicals...perfect!! I have just used the red pear & magnolia bes which are even nicer!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1470517发表于 Oct 22, 2012

but not so good for the environment.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great

Reviewer1363836发表于 Aug 03, 2013

Good product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3099567发表于 Sep 05, 2013

cleans well

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

4903528478765402587发表于 Oct 07, 2013

Is good dishwashing detergent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »