ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great stuff

ledenec发表于 May 02, 2013

does it job very well and has an exellent EWG's rating http://www.ewg.org/guides/cleaners/3079-GrabGreenBleachAlternative

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

poleonella发表于 May 25, 2013

cleans perfectly in combination with GrabGreen detergent

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grabreen, Bleach Alternative - Great stuff!

Reviewer2814617发表于 Nov 06, 2011

We live in an area with very hard water, and even with an excellent water softening system, it is not enough (Too many hard particles). This product works great at getting out stains even in difficult water conditions. I have a front load washer and really love the convenience of being able to toss the little package into the washer with the cloths and hit the button. No measureing of messy liquids or loose powders. So far this product is working great!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are FANTASTIC!

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Used the GrabGreen laundry detergent, and found them so good, so decided to give these a go. These are amazingly good too. They get whites SO white, better than anything other product I've come across. Also tried mixing one pod with water, & rubbing into drier in stain in carpet,..and it worked great, took stain out. Will continue to use, and will buy them again from iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer1333587发表于 Dec 02, 2011

I have been using these for just over a month. They are so easy to use and work well. Clothes smell fresh and clean with no added perfumy scent. Front loader friendly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

RodericRinehart发表于 Feb 09, 2013

We use the bleach and the dishwasher versions, but the regular laundry one didn't work as well as we wanted, so it's back to Method and Dr. Bronner's Sal Suds for laundry.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GrabGreen, Bleach Alternative

Reviewer1488960发表于 Sep 25, 2013

So happy to find something that works to freshen the laundry without chemicals. I love the pods that you just throw into the washer before you add your clothes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well.

Harpocrates发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I really like it!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy to have found this product

Reviewer1438643发表于 Feb 18, 2014

GrabGreen Bleach Alternative is one of the best laundry products purchased from iHerb as it does not contain harsh chemicals. I usually use 2 pods of GrabGreen laundry detergent with one pod of Bleach Alternative to wash my linens and they come out very clean.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really convenient

4905706094704051308发表于 Jun 02, 2016

will re-order

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »