ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.25

¥33.71

节省: ¥5.46 (16 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This makes me so happy!!

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I currently have severe sensitivities to scents and chemicals. It's been very difficult to get products that actually clean and that are TRULY fragrance free! I've had so many That claim to be natural and free of any fragrance, but I get them and the odor is overbearing. This soap actually has NO scent! None! Woohoo!! And it cleans the hands well. No weird texture or residue. It's perfect and a little goes a long way. Thank you iherb for offering this product! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fragrance free

Reviewer1907824发表于 May 19, 2013

I have MCS (very sensitive to smells) and this is actually fragrance free, which is great! It's also moisturizing and very affordable. The pump is a little weird, like the other review mentioned, but it's fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strange bottle

Reviewer1139510发表于 Feb 09, 2012

The liquid comes out in a straight line and is too short. The soap itself has no smell which is good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

Reviewer2054091发表于 Feb 02, 2015

This hand soap is very mild. It's easy on tender skin. It cleans your hands well, without suds and rinses off completely. I've been through many products I was unable to use, because of irritation or allergy reactions. This one doesn't cause me any problems. I think this is my permanent choice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly Fragrance Free

Reviewer2363951发表于 Sep 08, 2015

I am sensitive to chemicals and fragrances and I love this hand soap. It does not leave a weird residue and they recently improved the pump. There is a comment posted about SLS - Sodium LaurYL Sulfate is chemical based and Sodium LaurETH Sulfate is derived from coconut oil - this product contains the later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No smell at all

4636579288952704281发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Great for it has no scent at all. It does the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

Reviewer1956852发表于 Mar 15, 2014

Very nice, and nice clear bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soap.

5089347516238242739发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Got the understanding that these soaps were eco-friendly, but they contain SLS (sodium Laureth Sulfate. :(((((

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品