ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smells like Prince of India

5027342880221935874发表于 Jul 17, 2014

What's funny is that it smells so strong but doesn't stay long. So you have to keep spraying. Not my type.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Freshner!

LoveLife发表于 Jun 12, 2013

This product is amazing! The scent of the freshner is great, really sophisticated, reminds me of a perfume. It is also long-lasting. GrabGreens products are the best!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product!

WorkingMum发表于 Aug 01, 2013

Rids of unpleasant scent each time. Feel clean and fresh again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer1807232发表于 Jan 23, 2014

Smells amazing, long lasting and deals with unpleasant odors.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1877420发表于 Aug 06, 2013

The smell is nice, do not feel that chemical smell like other industrial. And room smells like someone came in with good parfume.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice refresher

5029621257503692004发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Not the best one, but nice fabric freshener

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not really tried it out yet

4911338876480451971发表于 Jul 09, 2013

Have only sprayed this a few times. Smells pleasant, but can't comment beyond that at this stage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Smell

Reviewer1291676发表于 Feb 26, 2015

I really like the smell of this freshener. I bought it to spray in my sons room for his ADHD at night when he sleeps. I found the scent so pleasant I started using it and I would find him coming in my room looking for it so he could spray more in his room! I can't say for sure it helps with sleep but I do like the smell. It is not overwhelming quite mild and I would like the scent to last longer. I am ordering again though!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad, not fantastic.... just so so.

faniHerb发表于 Jun 20, 2014

Not good enough for me to look for it to freshen up room. Sigh. May just use it on my curtains. Instead, I use essential oils on diffuser to scent the room.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Long-lasting.

Reviewer2278523发表于 Dec 15, 2014

Long-lasting,reminds me of a perfume.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »