ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.03

¥44.30

节省: ¥4.27 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good product

5288211914824041441发表于 Feb 08, 2015

but disappears fast

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok taste. Have tried better. But still good.

h-anna发表于 Jun 21, 2014

As stated above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good snack

KuusenAlla发表于 Jan 01, 2014

and you can cut it over your Japanese food etc. Not too spicy, so if you want spicy, try something else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasted good, but Product of China

5058737310029821847发表于 Nov 14, 2013

I generally try to avoid food products from China as there have just too many product recalls, etc and I feel the level of pollution there is too high. Unfortunately, I did not notice until it arrived that it is a product of China. I ate them anyway, and they tasted fine but I would not purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I absolutely love those !

liatsh发表于 Aug 02, 2013

great for dieters who are looking for something to chew, with no calories and regrets. Nori is tasty, like eating a sushi with nothing inside. Plus, packaging is great - I take them everywhere in my bug (university, work) and they're always there when I need them. Great product !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not eat it

MyDewHerb发表于 Jul 27, 2013

Unfortunately I discovered it contains fish ingredients so had to give it away, my friend liked it a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4944075913505318685发表于 Dec 16, 2012

Algae are unusual, salty, sweet smell. Liked also pet - cat

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very disappointed in this product

abbyiherb发表于 Oct 02, 2012

I love nori, so I was hoping that this would satisfy my seaweed addiction. Unfortunately, there were too many minuses. First, it wasn't spicy at all. Second, the four sheets of nori stuck together. Third, it wasn't crunchy. In fact, it was more chewy than anything else. In short, I can't recommend this product to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品