ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.85

¥41.83

节省: ¥3.98 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

heavy metals

Romlenz发表于 Apr 09, 2015

According to a lab test this Chinese brand was full of heavy metals. Avoid like the plague.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good not fishy at all

Reviewer1023123发表于 Feb 27, 2012

This is my first experience with wakame.I simply hrdrate it in water for 30 minutes, drain the water out.Put the water in the dogs dish instead of throwing it away-THEY LOVE IT.Then eat it uncooked room temp with some toasted sesame oil on it.A small serving is all you need to feel satisfied.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality!

Reviewer2818141发表于 Jan 24, 2013

Tested several wakames and this is without a doubt the best so far. Color is good dark green, harder stems have been removed, flakes are nice size and the taste is great. Easy to use just by tossing it into soups and salads. I prefer not to cook it much so if am preparing miso for example I will add the wakame after the miso paste and just let it sit for a moment. It rehydrates fast enough just like that and doesn't become disgustingly mushy. Some cheaper wakame just breaks apart and is very slimey, but this one holds it together and stays more like a salad leaf or something. I also like that the pack size is bigger than several other brands despite the price not being higher, so I don't instantly run out of it :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very hard and salty

Chunkypeaches发表于 Feb 16, 2013

I am an avid seaweed eater (every week). This is very tough and chewy (needs soaking), and is salty as heck. Some may like it, but I do not.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my husband wolfs down the packs before I can count to ten i guess

Reviewer3312205发表于 Nov 08, 2011

that's it, perfect healthiest natural substitute for chips.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer1708065发表于 Dec 04, 2012

This small packet of wakame seaweed is similar to other wakame I've tried and it is nice to be able to get it at a reasonable price. It has a slight sea-foodish aroma, a deep green color, and a hearty flavor. I add a little to broth-based soups, with basil, garlic and/or ginger to add nutrition, flavor and texture. The texture is the best thing - like noodles, without the starch or gluten.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Warning label

4768257162557714273发表于 Aug 04, 2016

I have procrastinated using ths seaweed. Have been preoccupied by the warning label on it concerning cancer risks. I have eaten a lot of seaweed in the past, and would like to get back to it ......

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to fix, tastes great

Reviewer1767544发表于 Sep 27, 2011

This seaweed is easy to add to dishes and doesn't overpower the taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!!!

5745279053357017702发表于 Jan 03, 2015

This brand of dried wakame is excellent and I will be purchasing more in the future. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rica

BalkisMar发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Rica, pero un poco basta para la ensalada de wakame

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »