ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥175.21

¥292.60

节省: ¥117.39 (40 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Very good

    Reviewer1333587发表于 Jul 10, 2011

    DO NOT order during hot weather, it arrived melted. The flavor of the cocolate was wonderful. I will order it again in the winter if it is still carried.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I loved this!

    Reviewer1193698发表于 Nov 11, 2011

    Tasted very good, although I'm not sure if it really tasted like currant at all. I will definitely buy these again!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nice

    Reviewer1982617发表于 Dec 14, 2011

    I like this, one of my favorites, though chocolove with cherries and almonds were better

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious chocolate

    opheart发表于 Aug 02, 2012

    It's one of the most delicious Green & Blacks chocolate bars. The hazelnut flavour is very nice and there's a little sour hint af black currant. An amazing combination. They are worth to be ordered from international shop.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the best chocolates ever

    Reviewer1094096发表于 Oct 21, 2013

    Green and black is a great chocolate. I like the absence of milk solids in it.Hazelnuts and currant add a pleasant texture and taste to the good quality dark chocolate.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    Reviewer1682718发表于 Oct 03, 2011

    love the brand, and this bar is very good

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Average

    Reviewer1432372发表于 Nov 21, 2011

    A little too sweet due to the added currants. NOt bad overall but quite forgettable

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product but Contains Small Amounts of Dairy

    4700564174026149690发表于 Nov 19, 2012

    I was surprised to see that this product contains dairy in it. I didn't realize that it was affecting my eczema until after I got through most of the box. I was eating so rarely, but whenever I did I had a mild outbreak. Good chocolate if you can handle the dairy ingredients. I should have read them more closely.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    could be better

    Reviewer2990316发表于 Jul 21, 2012

    not the best we've had, but not bad at all

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品