ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥238.40

¥278.70

节省: ¥40.31 (14 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    My new favourite!

    Reviewer1923151发表于 Oct 23, 2011

    And I'm not even a chocolate-fan! But I love this one! The fact that the dark chocolate is less sweet, makes it less of a trigger for sweet cravings. A litte piece is really satisfying. I also love the fact that it's like it's been kept in the fridge, as it's so crunchy! And the taste of mint makes it heavenly :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Minty!

    tonjeglez发表于 Oct 23, 2011

    I love chocolate and mint, and this chocolate does not dissapoint! Good value for money too (compared to Norwegian prices!)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Oh my, yummy yummy.

    AletaOrganic发表于 Apr 23, 2013

    Love this stuff. Rich dark chocolate. Not too much sugar. Just a lot of flavor. Mint and dark chocolate are both known for having mood enhancing properties, so they go great together for taste and effect. Good to have on hand if you are prone to having the blues. Nice afternoon pick-me-up. I hope you find my Green & Black's Organic Dark Chocolate Mint Bars review helpful. iherb has great service, and can save you lots of money! And I have never paid anything for shipping!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good stuff, according to my wife

    Reviewer1482648发表于 Nov 22, 2011

    Bought about 15 of these for my wife's anniversary. She loves it. I've never been one to mix chocolate & mint, but I trust her judgment.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    delicious!

    Reviewer2252053发表于 Jan 24, 2012

    just enough mint! no bitter aftertaste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE

    Reviewer1661016发表于 Jan 31, 2012

    Real peppermint taste + dark chocolate = little bit of heaven. Will most definitely be purchasing again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very refreshing

    opheart发表于 Aug 02, 2012

    It has a very refreshing and at the ame time a great deep chocolate taste. As for my mother, it's one of her favourite Green & Black's chocolates (she also like the espresso and white chocolate of this brand).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My cup of tea

    Reviewer2506749发表于 Jul 03, 2013

    The best chocolate I have tastd. To bad it's not available in the summer time :-( Great taste, not to much coca. I have to find a new favourite for the summer. Still looking :-)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Green & Black's Dark Chocolate

    Marcia1reviews发表于 Dec 22, 2011

    This Chocolate is the best! Healthy and tasty.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    Reviewer1692051发表于 Dec 27, 2011

    very high quality

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »