ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥213.45

¥234.64

节省: ¥21.19 (9 %折扣)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (7)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    cant take the taste :(

    5354755353077648142发表于 Jan 08, 2014

    the taste is weird to me..

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A Review from Finland (A)

    5498550426280213694发表于 Oct 30, 2013

    It's excellent to have a healthy energy bar with many vitamins and minerals and even original Greens Plus powder.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect snack to carry with you

    5591633905246462519发表于 Aug 03, 2013

    I always bring these bars with me to ensure I have always a healthy snack with me. These are actually a health bar compared to the non-organic protein bars out there. Tastes great!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Favorite energy bars

    szilvia发表于 Apr 19, 2013

    These bars are not only delicious, but also healthy. Tasty chia seeds, greens and other good things.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    5158665252115718492发表于 Dec 20, 2012

    These bars are very tasty and so many come in a box.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    En kjempe god energy bar

    Reviewer3212579发表于 Sep 19, 2012

    Denne smakte kjempe godt, helt fantastisk.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good product

    Reviewer2108153发表于 Jun 16, 2012

    Very good product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Way too sweet

    Reviewer1581364发表于 Jan 10, 2012

    I should have read the ingredients properly, then I would have seen that 'dates' are the first ingredient and wouldn't have bought these. I personally think dates are too sweet and this bar is basically mashed dates covered in chocolate....woah! Sickly sweet. There's plenty of other great ingredients but you don't taste them. Maybe that was the point.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious, Nutritious, Kids will love too!

    Reviewer2833814发表于 Dec 05, 2011

    I was surprised how soft it was like a candy bar. It gives me super energy, while meeting my sugar cravings. This is the best energy bar I have tried, by far. My son loves it just as much as me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy energy bars

    Reviewer1264939发表于 Nov 10, 2011

    Great for a pick me up when you can't stop for a meal.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »