ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥219.67

¥241.48

节省: ¥21.81 (9 %折扣)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Engergetic pick me up--tasty!

    Reviewer1172290发表于 Feb 07, 2009

    It actually tastes good! I was pleasantly surprised. I eat 4 bars a week as quick snacks on the go during work or before going to the gym. Full of healthy, organic goodness. The Chia seeds are said to swell in your stomache to give a more full feeling, but they also swell between your teeth, so check and brush after eating :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good Health Bar

    Reviewer3260713发表于 Feb 17, 2009

    Greens Plus makes the best health bars. These will melt in your mouth with the delicious chocolate coating. The nutrients in these bars give the body quick recovery from exercise or from a cold. These are great for meal replacement too. I highly recommend greens plus bars.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    re: ultimate super food

    Reviewer2662110发表于 Mar 09, 2009

    Wonderful for all purposes...truly a fine product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product and company

    Reviewer2537448发表于 Mar 29, 2009

    I LOVE the CHIA Greens Plus. Truly HEALTHY + great taste! I like the layout for the product offering from iHerb. Excellent selection and prices, and most of all, they delivered exactly what was promised when promised.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Chia, Greens Energy Bar

    Reviewer2808511发表于 Apr 27, 2009

    Love this product. I use the bar inbetween meals or as a meal. Have shared them with others I thought would appreciate such a product. Great way to keep your weight under control.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dynamic Health Food

    Reviewer1287300发表于 May 16, 2008

    I recently purchased a box of the Chia Energy Bars. The taste and nutritional value are great. They are convenient to use as a meal replacement when I go out of town and don't have time to stop at a restaurant to eat. They give me enough energy to last 4 or 5 hours.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wonderful snack or meal replacement

    Reviewer2060324发表于 Sep 09, 2008

    i feel so much better when i eat a chia chocolate bar for a snack than when i eat a chocolate chip cookie - i know ii am taking care of my nutritional needs as well as my chocolate desires. yummmmm...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    greens plus chia bar, chocolate

    Reviewer2434204发表于 Nov 18, 2008

    These taste great! Good for on-the-go snack or meal replacement.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Enery bars

    Reviewer1409249发表于 Dec 11, 2008

    Very tasty and filling.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sandy Wilhelm

    Reviewer1656423发表于 Jul 25, 2008

    A healthy alternative to junk food, and easy to carry with me. A decent size bar, so i can actually eat just half at a time if I don't need much. My husband just got diagnosed with type 2 diabetes, and is a junk food junkie. I was hoping he would like these so he'd have something to nibble on between meals. Diabetetics should eat frequently, so I wanted something that was good for him. It's not a candy bar, but he doesn't mind them and has taken them on trips with him, so it makes me feel better that he has something with good ingredients to snack on.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »